play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
5.0

All 394 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb place to by a car, highly recommend

    By Sue Malone on 22 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Such a fantastic guy and a very refreshing way in which to buy a car. Super helpful and not pushy at all. Very knowledgeable, managed to drive away the same day. Don't be put off that it's appointment only, that's so that you get 100% attention. I have already recommended to family, and will definitely be going back when it's time for another new car. Would never go back to a dealership again.


  • 5

    Quickest purchase ever.

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very good personal service. Takes the angst out of buying a secondhand car. Feel reassured that he will help if we have any issues with the car.


  • 5

    Great

    By Rehan Mirza on 17 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication and very helpful, I would highly recommend. Great service great cars.


  • 5

    Simply amazing!

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car is always a pain. Alexander Daniels made it the process so easy, Alex went out of his way to make sure everything was ready for the car, he went to above and beyond. The best car purchase experience I've had. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and professional.

    By Anne Fielding on 04 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Alexander was very friendly and professional. He made the buying process simple and stress free. I would highly recommend him.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Paul on 23 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free car buying and great quality used cars!!


  • 5

    By Wayne Whittingham on 18 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming pleasant experience


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience.

    By Adam Seddon on 18 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Super relaxed, honest and always available to answer any questions that I had. Couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience.


  • 5

    Overall a great no pressure buying experience.

    By Steve on 27 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience overall. Alexander is an extremely pleasant man who puts customer care at the centre of his business. The car I recently bought was as described in the online advert and well prepared at delivery time. Absolutely no sales pressure, and left to view the car at my leisure when I visited. Overall very satisfied and would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    By Ashley Burroughs on 23 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic man will definitely be back in the future