play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford S Max

    By Eric B on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service nothing to much trouble all the team was A1 from start to finish made it so simple


  • 5

    April 2019 Review

    By Neil E on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming, friendly atmosphere. Arranged viewing by appointment - car was ready, clean, keys ready, docs ready, was treated by Salesperson with a smile and was knowledgable about the car spec and history. Very calm experience, made it easy to part with the cash. Car was exactly as described , very happy with the purchase. Even offered 3 month warranty. Overall many thanks


  • 5

    Top Class Customer Service

    By Ricky S on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about the customer service I received from Alexander Daniel, I went to view a car that we had spoke on the phone about which did not disappoint. On my arrival I was warmly greeted by Alex and left to look over the car. After looking at the car we sat down to discuss the deal I was pleasantly suprised with the sea and we shook to agree this (quick, hassle free and very reasonable price on my part ex). Three days later I was driving my veichle away. I would without doubt recommend Alexander Daniel to anybody that are looking for a change of car. Thanks again Alex and look forward to dealing with you in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 3 Series

    By Christopher M on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service - A real pleasure to deal with this company - highly recommended!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Sergio S on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having bought through Alexander Daniel before, we had no hesitation in returning to buy again when we saw they had the car we wanted. Excellent service as always, the car we bought is a great example and a fair price, all backed up with great after sales support and warranty too.


  • 5

    Confident experience

    By Antony K on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was made very welcome from the minute I arrived to view an Mercedes SLK. All my questions were answered. Nothing was too much trouble. I drove the car away with confidence and a smile on my face.


  • 5

    Great. Open and honest, no hidden issues.

    By Peter B on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am a car enthusiast, retired engineer and live 200 miles away. From my first contact with Alexander Daniel I found them very helpful and dealt with my concerns and questions well and politely. I needed to feel confident that, what I was being told, was correct before I drove the 200 miles to see the vehicle. They gave me that confidence and I'm very picky. After all this is my 77th car...not in the trade.. just a car nut. I currently have 3 classic cars, 3 modern cars and a campervan. I travelled the 200 miles and everything was as they said with the car, no hidden issues. Needless to say I was happy and bought the car and drove the 200 miles back home. Still no issues. As you can see, I will travel a long way for the right car. This was the right car. Thanks to the team.


  • 5

    Simple, Quick and Good Customer Service.

    By Benjamin F on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simple, quick and good customer service. Everyone that I spoke with was fantastic and helped make the process painless.


  • 5

    Car purchased

    By Philip P on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine company, good cars at very fair prices. Customer service was excellent and Alex was very accommodating.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Wendy W on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    At last, a car dealer who makes you feel comfortable and relaxed when buying a car. No heavy sales spiel, give you time and space to look at the vehicle and sell good quality cars


‹ Prev Next ›