play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Berlingo Van

    By Steven J on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was very positive. They were open and helpful and left us to look at the vehicle ourselves. There was no hard sell. The deal couldn't have gone any smoother.


  • 5

    Ford Focus Estate

    By David T on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Alexander Daniel was excellent Very friendly and helpful staff with every aspect of buying my 2nd hand Ford Focus,From the test drive to collecting the vehicle 🚗


  • 5

    SLK280 smooth sale

    By Darren H on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant buying experience from a very helpful seller who clearly chooses his stock carefully such that it felt like we were purchasing a nearly new car despite it being over 10 years old. There was no pressure to buy just clear and honest information and a caring attitude towards achieving customer satisfaction. Many thanks to Alexander Daniel.


  • 5

    Excellent and very polite couldn't be more helpful

    By Angus M on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I though the team couldn't of supplied a better service I am a young driver and he made me feel comfortable with what I was purchasing was safe and reliable will definitely use this service again.


  • 5

    A professional , friendly and personal service

    By DARREN H on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    After speaking with Alex and Andy on the phone i was confident enough to place a deposit and make a 530 mile round trip to buy a car and I wasn't disappointed . A totally professional yet friendly and personal service from that first call to the final handshake would make me recommend Alexander Daniel to anyone to take a look at the cars they have on offer and give them a call . It was really good to do business with you and I hope we meet again


  • 5

    Charming and reasuring

    By Clive T on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth transaction by a charming man would certainly recommend this family run car sales, it felt honest and dependable well done for an easy comfortable experience


  • 5

    Very satisfying expsrience.

    By Emilio M on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with this company was very clear and straightforward.


  • 5

    Quality car dealer

    By John R on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional. No pressure sales approach. Would definitely use again


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By David G on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alexander Daniel were great to deal with. No pressure when I went to look at the car initially and couldn't have been more helpful at any stage of the purchase process . Thanks guys !


  • 5

    First class, excellent customer service.

    By Dorothy R on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from initial enquiry through to purchase. This company definately go the extra mile! Would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›