play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service for Seat Altea Purchase

    By Rebecca S on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite and professional service. Very pleased with the transaction.


  • 5

    My experience with the company

    By Kevin M on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car, and Alex and his staff made the process so easy. Would recommend this company for buying and selling cars.


  • 5

    Buying and selling made easy

    By Keith F on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Viewed a car on their web site over a couple of weeks, did the usual research on the vehicle and price / mileage comparisons. Contacted the seller who was very helpful and arranged a test drive. On first seeing the car it was everything that I expected and the also on the test drive. The price was spot on so no need to haggle which made it easier, Alex gave me a good price for my car so in the space of 2 hours to include all the paperwork we drove off into the sunset very happy. The sales team were not pushy and created a relaxed buying experience. A week has passed and we have completed over 150 trouble free miles, I got the car checked over by a specialist and all good. I highly recommend Alexander Daniel and would purchase again from him.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andrew T on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car purchase and whole experience.Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    The best car sales garage in the country?

    By Karen A on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Enquired about a car in the morning and went to view and test drive in the afternoon. The car together with paperwork, was prepared and waiting for me to try. Superb car, excellent condition inside and out and just as described. The staff couldn't be more helpful. I purchased the car and took it away. Super, faultless 60 mile drive home. It doesn't get better than that. I highly recommend Alexander Daniel and will contact them when I my family needs another car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sylvia T on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealership team were excellent, professional and informative. Geat communication and very helpful throughout the entire transaction; from initial contact, inspection and test drive, through to completion of sale. Very satisfield and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Buying made easy,

    By Doug E on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish most enjoyable. The ‘boss’ couldn’t have been more helpful.Having just picked up my vehicle I’m thinking that I’ll definitely go back again when I’m ready to buy my next one.Well done Alex and thank you. Doug Exton


  • 5

    Happy days!

    By Susan B on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were veryvhelpful and made buying a car a breeze!Overall it was a good experience.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Stephen J on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went in to view a stunning Range Rover, after emailing Alex and talking to him on the phone. From the start, he was very helpful and keen to answer all of my questions. When I viewed the car, I didn't feel pressured into buying at any time and Alex let me go over it thoroughly, without the usual hard sell. I found him to be very polite and, even at busy times, he will go out of his way to help everyone. He has a good range of quality cars and you can tell he takes time to find the right ones to put on his forecourt. I would definitely return in the future.


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Jeanette K on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found the experience of buying a car from Alexander Daniel a smooth, easy and pleasant one. Very polite and friendly, going the extra mile to ensure our purchase was a pleasure. This is the second purchase from them and we have found they sell quality low mileage vehicles.


‹ Prev Next ›