play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good garage and staff

    By Steve H on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience , decent car at a good price . Owners very friendly without being pushy and fitted a new battery without me asking when they realised the existing one wasn't great . I will be back again when I replace my second car. Recommended

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/11/17

    Dear Steve, it's fantastic to hear that you had an excellent experience buying your car from us. We make sure that all of our cars are in tip top condition before they leave our showroom, as it's really important to us that our clients are happy. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Grate seller

    By Brendon B on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Grate seller, not a mark on freelander 2 drives like new for a 10y old car, let's you get on with looking around with out hassling you, talked throu paperwork thoroughly Grate seller Grate seller

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/11/17

    Dear Brendon, thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that you love your car! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Very polite and professional company.

    By Mark J on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I don’t normally write reviews, but on this occasion I feel I must. This is in response to the negative comment left on 17/10/17. The way we were treated from the word go was the most polite, professional way I could wish for. We called the garage in the morning to ask if the car was still for sale. We were told the car was available, but it will be sold on a first come first served basis. They said they have had several phone calls about the car, and could not guarantee it would be available by the time we got there. When we arrived, we were met by a very polite young man. He said we can inspect the car and if we were happy he would take us for a test drive. We were left alone to view the car, and had no pressure at all to buy the car, or any “salesman speak” from anyone at the garage. I would recommend this garage to anyone who is looking for a quality used car. Alexander could not have treated us better, and made buying this car a very pleasurable experience.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 21/10/17

    Dear Mark, thank you for taking the time to feedback about your experience. We appreciate this as online reviews give readers a good insight into how we do business. We are very particular about the quality of vehicles we sell, so our cars are very popular. This also means that we don't need to employ any high pressure sales tactics as our vehicles speak for themselves. It's great to hear that your car buying process with a pleasurable experience. We hope you enjoy driving your car. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lee S on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent place to buy a car yesterday I picked up a very nice corsa limited edition in mint condition very friendly excellent customer service I would highly recommend them

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 21/10/17

    Dear Lee, it's great to hear such a fantastic review about us. We put lots of effort into sourcing our cars carefully and making sure they are in excellent condition. It's important that our customers drive away happy in a reliable car that they love. Thank you for recommending us to other car buyers. Enjoy driving your car! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Very professional and great service!

    By Stephanie H on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found Alexander and his team very helpful,from phoning about the vehicle to driving the car away.The showroom is very bright,clean & very professional,we were given somewhere comfortable to sit to sort everything out,and were given help with road tax and insurance online so i could drive the new car away the same day. - nothing was too much trouble.We were also given an excellent recommendation for somewhere to eat on the way back home!! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Alexander Daniel to anyone looking to buy a new car,I'm absolutely thrilled with mine,& certainly would return in the future!

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 21/10/17

    Dear Stephanie, thank you for posting such a glowing review. It's good to hear you liked our showroom - we are very 'house proud' and like to keep everything looking good. We always go the extra mile with our clients and help people out as much as possible. We're happy to hear that you are thrilled with your car and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    quick, straightforwards, uncomplicated

    By Kate G on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car. Just what I've been looking for for months now.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 21/10/17

    Dear Kate, thank you for taking the time to post a five star review. The success of our business is largely based on the careful sourcing of quality vehicles, so it's great to hear that you found exactly what you were looking for. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    By IAN R on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased an Audi TT from Alexander Daniel. I was treated with respect, not rushed or manipulated, this was a very pleasant experience - they are friendly and professional and appear trustworthy. I have only had the vehicle a short time and everything appears fine. I am more than satisfied and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 21/10/17

    Dear Ian, it's great to hear that you had an excellent buying experience at Alexander Daniel. We treat our clients in the same way we would expect to be treated ourselves, so it's good to hear that you would recommend us to others. If you have any queries about it in the future, even after your warranty has expired, feel free to give us a call as we are always happy to help. We hope you continue to enjoy driving your car. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Zafira Sri

    By JASON M on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine guys. Couldn’t do enough for you. Highly recommended

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 05/10/17

    Dear Zafira, thank you for posting your review. Indeed you are right, we do go the extra mile for our customers - it's good to hear that you appreciated this. Thanks for recommending us to others and enjoy driving your car. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Great Car Sales

    By Gareth P on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased a Peugeot 206 from Alexander Daniel in Wilmslow & I'm really happy with it. All of their vehicles looked of a high quality & the buying experience was friendly & relaxed... I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.A refreshingly different way to buy a car.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 05/10/17

    Dear Gareth, thank you for taking the time to post your five star review. We really appreciate this. It's fantastic to hear that you found us 'refreshingly different'. We aren't your 'run-of-the-mill' car dealership and do everything we can to go the extra mile for our clients. Don't forget, if you have any queries about your car, even after your warranty has expired, feel free to call us as we will always do our best to help you. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Very Friendly

    By JOHN H on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and exceptional service I will definitely be useing again in the future

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 05/10/17

    Dear John, we are over the moon to hear that you were happy with our exceptional service! Enjoy driving your car and we look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


‹ Prev Next ›