play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.8

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    vauxhall antara

    By Colin C on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    After having a bad experience with the last used car dealer was very apprehensive with buying from another dealer but after talking to Alexander i was made to feel more at ease .On arrival the car was well presented and immaculate as described as advertised. Overall brilliant experience ,friendly and professional would highly recommend and will be visiting again in the future. thank you very much Alexander love my car :)


  • 5

    Well organised sales venue, excellent service.

    By Andrew H on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very personable staff not overbearing. Good service to make vehicle ready for collection.


  • 5

    Quality service and vehicle

    By Leigh E on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone enquiry to the day we collected the car, service was first class. Open, honest, polite and helpful. The car looks and drives great, and, hopefully we won’t need any assistance, but if we do, I feel confident in approaching Alexander Daniel & co for help. If things continue in this vein, I will recommend them and return with my family should we be in the market for another car.


  • 5

    Fantastic, definitely would use again

    By Kevin B on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    High class cars and they are presented immaculately. Attention to detail but no pressure. A true gentleman and a pleasure to do business.


  • 5

    Mercedes ML.

    By Jack B on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought another car from Alexander had another truly great experience, car exactly as described will definitely be back. Arrived as a customer left as a friend.


  • 5

    Purchase of Berlingo Van

    By Steven J on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was very positive. They were open and helpful and left us to look at the vehicle ourselves. There was no hard sell. The deal couldn't have gone any smoother.


  • 5

    Ford Focus Estate

    By David T on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Alexander Daniel was excellent Very friendly and helpful staff with every aspect of buying my 2nd hand Ford Focus,From the test drive to collecting the vehicle 🚗


  • 5

    SLK280 smooth sale

    By Darren H on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant buying experience from a very helpful seller who clearly chooses his stock carefully such that it felt like we were purchasing a nearly new car despite it being over 10 years old. There was no pressure to buy just clear and honest information and a caring attitude towards achieving customer satisfaction. Many thanks to Alexander Daniel.


  • 5

    Excellent and very polite couldn't be more helpful

    By Angus M on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I though the team couldn't of supplied a better service I am a young driver and he made me feel comfortable with what I was purchasing was safe and reliable will definitely use this service again.


  • 5

    A professional , friendly and personal service

    By DARREN H on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    After speaking with Alex and Andy on the phone i was confident enough to place a deposit and make a 530 mile round trip to buy a car and I wasn't disappointed . A totally professional yet friendly and personal service from that first call to the final handshake would make me recommend Alexander Daniel to anyone to take a look at the cars they have on offer and give them a call . It was really good to do business with you and I hope we meet again


‹ Prev Next ›