play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 368 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Claire Evans on 21 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very honest , friendly and couldn't do enough to help me view the car. I'm very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Ian Clegg on 12 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    A pleasureable experience from start to completion of purchase with Alexander, very open and honest and will more than likely purchase from him in the not too distant future as we have already looked at purchasing another from him. Certainly worth the journey.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, helpful and friendly


  • 5

    Amazing customer service.

    By Robert Dooley on 01 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative every step of the way. Happy to answer any questions you may have. A lot of interest in the customer focus and making sure you are happy. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    First class dealership

    By Mark Beale on 29 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service is first class, nothing is too much trouble for Alex who goes above and behond to provide you with absolutely everything you need


  • 5

    By David Hince on 27 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Alexander is a great guy to deal with, it was a pleasure from start to finish, very professional and fill’s you with confidence that the vehicle your buying is top notch.


  • 5

    Excellent service all round 👍🏻 No pressure selling lovely people

    By John from Hull on 13 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service Will recommend to others Well done Alex


  • 5

    Excellent service 100% recommend

    By Arman Islam on 15 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service straight was a great guy to deal with would highly recommend


  • 5

    Efficient

    By David Roman on 14 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good.


  • 5

    By paul hayes on 31 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish nothing but helpfull all the way, any quires you may have when considering purchasing a car from Alexander Daniel are answered in an honest and informative manner.