play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
5.0

All 386 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Overall a great no pressure buying experience.

    By Steve on 27 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience overall. Alexander is an extremely pleasant man who puts customer care at the centre of his business. The car I recently bought was as described in the online advert and well prepared at delivery time. Absolutely no sales pressure, and left to view the car at my leisure when I visited. Overall very satisfied and would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    By Ashley Burroughs on 23 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic man will definitely be back in the future


  • 5

    Excellent customer service - 10 stars !

    By Elaine on 16 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    If I could give 10 stars I would. Fantastic personal service. Nothing was any trouble. He sorted out my finance as well as taking my car in part exchange. I was made to feel valued as a customer and would highly recommend him.


  • 5

    Great experience, pleasure to deal with

    By jeffrey Kitchen on 15 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Just a pleasure to deal with.no presure selling and very helpful will look there when I’m due to change


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Alex at the weekend. Travelled from Leeds to Wilmslow to pick it up. Alex was a really nice genuine guy. He helped us with the paperwork to sort out our private reg plate and nothing was too much trouble. Would certainly recommend him to others and would definitely buy another car from him.


  • 5

    Very Trustworthy

    By Anonymous on 21 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and a pleasure to do business with Alex. The 7th car I have bought from this company and absolutely no issues.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great and professional service, couldn’t be more helpful


  • 5

    First class service, thank you!

    By Anonymous on 08 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience and service throughout. Will definitely buy from again. Thank you for all your help.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Christopher Stirk on 07 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say a big thank you to Alex for our beautiful car. His service was exceptional. The attention to detail to ensure everything was perfect before collection was second to none. Friendly, trustworthy and professional can highly recommend and would not hesitate to buy from him again.


  • 5

    Great dealer and experience

    By Christine Buckley on 04 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Alexander for making the whole experience relaxed and enjoyable we feel we have a great car which will be fit for our needs . Hopefully we won't be changing again for a while but if we did we would definitely consider you first