play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Jeanette K on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found the experience of buying a car from Alexander Daniel a smooth, easy and pleasant one. Very polite and friendly, going the extra mile to ensure our purchase was a pleasure. This is the second purchase from them and we have found they sell quality low mileage vehicles.


  • 5

    Alexander Daniel

    By Philip G on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with a very pleasant young man who was very helpful and never hurried the deal went through smoothly with no pressure he was helpful in every way I will recommend anybody who requires a new vehicle to call and see him


  • 5

    Great cars - Great Service!

    By Anthony M on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First-rate experience with the guys at Alexander Daniel. We were on our way to collect our car when we had a call from to say that the battery had to be replaced and they were driving to the engineer to have it replaced immediately (at their cost). It only delayed things by a short time and we were able to drive away in our fantastic Range Rover - great customer service. I would thoroughly recommend Alexander Daniel.


  • 5

    TOP NOTCH SERVICE

    By David G on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT FRIENDLY SERVICE VERY HELPFUL AND KNOW WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Julie W on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super service from Alex and Simon. Would buy from Alexander Daniel again, no problem.


  • 5

    Ford S Max

    By Eric B on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service nothing to much trouble all the team was A1 from start to finish made it so simple


  • 5

    April 2019 Review

    By Neil E on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming, friendly atmosphere. Arranged viewing by appointment - car was ready, clean, keys ready, docs ready, was treated by Salesperson with a smile and was knowledgable about the car spec and history. Very calm experience, made it easy to part with the cash. Car was exactly as described , very happy with the purchase. Even offered 3 month warranty. Overall many thanks


  • 5

    Top Class Customer Service

    By Ricky S on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about the customer service I received from Alexander Daniel, I went to view a car that we had spoke on the phone about which did not disappoint. On my arrival I was warmly greeted by Alex and left to look over the car. After looking at the car we sat down to discuss the deal I was pleasantly suprised with the sea and we shook to agree this (quick, hassle free and very reasonable price on my part ex). Three days later I was driving my veichle away. I would without doubt recommend Alexander Daniel to anybody that are looking for a change of car. Thanks again Alex and look forward to dealing with you in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 3 Series

    By Christopher M on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service - A real pleasure to deal with this company - highly recommended!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Sergio S on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having bought through Alexander Daniel before, we had no hesitation in returning to buy again when we saw they had the car we wanted. Excellent service as always, the car we bought is a great example and a fair price, all backed up with great after sales support and warranty too.


‹ Prev Next ›