play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    an excellent experience, from start to finish.

    By Brian W on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described, everything went well from start to finish. Nice people nice premises. should we change again, we will be back.


  • 5

    Five star service, from five star people

    By ADAM L on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone call to enquire about a vehicle, to driving away having made the purchase, the whole experience was fantastic. The guys at Alexander Daniel where honest, forthright and friendly. We where made to feel welcome, and at ease. No pressure at all when viewing the vehicle, and in a test drive. The guys where knowledgable and answered any questions I had. I felt well looked after and in good hands though the whole process. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Alexander Daniel to anyone looking for a quality car, with quality, professional service, an absolute delight to deal with. So thank you very much guys, I’m delighted with the car, and delighted with the service I received. Top marks !!!!!


  • 5

    kia ceed estate

    By Carl S on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience with excellent sales service.


  • 5

    Trustworthy people, great cars

    By Joanne L on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my new car was so easy with these guys, and the Kia Sportage was just as described in excellent condition for its age and low mileage. Thankyou so much! I will definitely recommend you and I will come back next time I wish to buy a new car.


  • 5

    car sales in wilmslow

    By PHILLIP G on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    this is a top class car sales company a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Janeen L on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy , lovely gentlemen, car was ready when needed to test drive and sorted nearly everything over the phone 😊

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/04/18

    Dear Janeen, thank you for posting such a great review. We realise when we speak to customers over the phone it is important to describe the cars exactly as they are, with honest descriptions giving people confidence that they are buying from a reputable source. Enjoy driving your car! Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    First class service

    By DONALD P on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Courteous and knowledgeable staff . Left the dealership feeling confident in our choice of vehicle.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/04/18

    Dear Donald, we are happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident. We are a small family run business, but work hard to provide main dealer service. Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We hope you enjoy driving your car. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Would recommend 10/10

    By Julian P on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant purchasing experience, very helpful 10/10

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/04/18

    Dear Julian, we are pleased to hear your 10/10 review. We are always friendly, helpful and on hand to answer any questions, but leave people alone when viewing the car. We source our stock very carefully and feel it speaks for itself. We hope you enjoy your car! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By David N on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a vehicle, 30 minutes later I was driving it home! Very efficient, very pleasant staff, and I didn't feel pushed.


  • 5

    Good experience would recommend them

    By Julie Y on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff. Easy to deal with . Efficient in dealing with preparation of vehicle and sale.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/04/18

    Dear Julie, thanks for your review, it is very much appreciated. We hope you enjoy driving your car and are here for you in the future if you need anything. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


‹ Prev Next ›