play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased.

    By Martin R on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I contacted the dealer regarding a Mini which was advertised, they were very helpful in arranging for me to go and see the car. The car was exactly as described in the advert and very well presented. Everyone I spoke to through the process of purchasing the car was very helpful and friendly, providing everything I needed including comprehensive history for the car. I would happily recommend this independent, family run business to anyone.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 17/02/18

    Dear Martin, thank you for taking the time to post such a detailed review for us. We are indeed an independant, family run business. We look after our clients in the way that we would be expected to be looked after ourselves, so it's great to hear that you would recommend us to others. Enjoy driving your Mini! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    EXCELLENT!!

    By JANE G on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a fantastic hard top MR2 from these guys and the service was top notch! Nothing was too much trouble and we have already recommended them to family and friends. Will definitely be using them again in the very near future!

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 17/02/18

    Dear Jane, thank you for your excellent review. It's great to hear that you are happy with your car. Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Michael B on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from walking in to walking out excellent experience i would 100% recommend this car dealer i have never come across such a honest and trusting person as you guys when the time comes that i need a second car ALEXANDRA DANIEL'S will be my 1st choice many thanks mike and Dominic

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 17/02/18

    Dear Michael and Dominic, it's always great to hear such positive feedback. Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are pleased that you could buy a second car from us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Ford Ranger

    By Phil T on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is a good family business. Good contact efficient concentrating on low mileage vehicles. Would deal again.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 17/02/18

    Dear Phil, thanks for taking the time to post a review for us. We really appreciate it. We are a close knit family business and work hard to deliver high quality vehicles combined with excellent service. It's great to hear that you would deal with us again in the future. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Nissan Pathfinder

    By Dean G on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Is this the future of car buying.....I think so,great service very friendly and no sales pitch.A great experiance and could not be happier with the car i bought.I will be back to purchase in the future

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 17/02/18

    Dear Dean, thank you for posting your review. We are over the moon to hear your comment that we are 'the future of car buying'! This really is fantastic to hear. Enjoy driving your car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Focus Zetec S Purchase

    By Steven B on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the second I arrived , very professional. The sales man was very pleasant , no pressure to buy and they made the process very smooth. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 17/02/18

    Dear Steven, thank you for posting such a fantastic review. We are a small family run business, but work hard to offer the same service as the large main agents. It's great to hear that you will recommend us to your friends and family. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Howard K on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly, no pressure, service. Very helpful.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 17/02/18

    Dear Howard, thanks for posting your five star review. We have a very low key, no pressure approach to business, so it's great to hear your positive feedback. Enjoy driving your car. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful place

    By Ana G on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from a friendly bunch. Easy to locate and a nice selection of cars. The car I bought was exactly what I was looking for and drives really well. Had a good test drive and they were able to have the car delivered to me.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 17/02/18

    Dear Ana, thank you for taking the time to post such a great feedback. The team are pleased to hear that you found us to be very friendly. It's also great to hear that you are pleased with your car. Happy driving! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Very good garage and staff

    By Steve H on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience , decent car at a good price . Owners very friendly without being pushy and fitted a new battery without me asking when they realised the existing one wasn't great . I will be back again when I replace my second car. Recommended

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/11/17

    Dear Steve, it's fantastic to hear that you had an excellent experience buying your car from us. We make sure that all of our cars are in tip top condition before they leave our showroom, as it's really important to us that our clients are happy. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Grate seller

    By Brendon B on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Grate seller, not a mark on freelander 2 drives like new for a 10y old car, let's you get on with looking around with out hassling you, talked throu paperwork thoroughly Grate seller Grate seller

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/11/17

    Dear Brendon, thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that you love your car! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


‹ Prev Next ›