play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 310 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5star dealer

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Found Alexander very helpful and very professional and very fair with my part ex. I would definitely recommend visiting Alexander if you are looking for a used car. Thanks again Alex.


  • 5

    Smiling Assassin!

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be nicer whilst you go through with a sale. After the sale and once you leave their premises, they ignore every text and call like you don't exist! The car has been riddled with issues, resulting in what will be over 5k in charges to fix it myself in 6 months. Don't trust this dealership. Please look at the reviews of how they respond to customer service and reliability issues across various forums! Not just the reviews of people who have bought a car and are satisfied with the sale. My title says it all! Let's just say the garage hasn't heard the last of me until my issues have been resolved and paid for!


  • 5

    First class service

    By noel e on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The car I bought was low mileage and in excellent condition. Customer service from Alex , was second to none and he and Derek the manager helped us through a finance deal. I would certainly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By IAN M on 28 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    recently purchased a Toyota RAV4 ,first car i have purchased in over 10 years , very happy with the vehicle ,the staff were helpful but not pushy, i have had no problems with this low mileage vehicle despite being 9 years old ,was well presented and so far very happy


  • 5

    My ideal car

    By Julie C on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They listened to what I wanted and took the time to find my ideal car within my budget. They arranged every thing so I could collect the car and take away immediately. I would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anthony G on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchsed a car for my son, from this dealership. Very easy to deal with. Full explanation about the car and no pushy sales people. Just good service. Car was spick and span when picked up, tax was sorted and the car professionaly handed over to us. I would return if I ever needed another car.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Louise M on 21 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a refreshing experience dealing with Alexander as during my search I came across a few of the old fashioned 'car sales' people. Alexander is helpful, patient and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to friends, in fact I already have.


  • 5

    Very good company to deal with

    By Ercument T on 16 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was abroad when I was interested with the car and decided to give a call . It s been a fantastic process him telling me all over the phone and me arriving to sign and pick the car up next day. The beauty is they sell good quality cars. Very trustable people. Really appreciated the business . I recommend everybody to deal if you are Looking for a hassle free used cars.


  • 5

    So glad I found Alexander Daniel!

    By Denise C on 03 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Service was second to none! The cars are spotless, and the prices can not be beat. The whole staff was very welcoming and professional. The customer service they provide is exceptional.I bought a rare car which led me to a rare find - Alexander Daniel


  • 5

    Fantastic customer experience

    By Charles B on 19 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I viewed a 2010 Mazda MX5 on Friday, car was exactly as described, FSH and very well presented. Alexander has a very laid back non pushy approach which made the whole process hassle and stress free. Finance was easier arranged and I collected the car later that day. After driving the car a couple of hundred miles over the weekend I discovered the brakes had a slight judder which i'd not picked up on on the short test drive, I called Alexander and he was eager to rectify the issue and booked me in straight away with an independent garage just down the road. Very happy with the service and will be recommending to friends and family. Cheers Alexander & Co