play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks!

    By Bradley M on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and the car was spotless as they promised! Thanks to Max for sorting it all out.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Bradley, thank you for your great review - it is much appreciated and Max is pleased to hear your feedback! It's good to hear that you were pleased with your car and our service. We hope you enjoy many years of happy motoring. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Would definitely use again.

    By James L on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful an polite. Nothing was to much. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear James, thanks for your great review. We are delighted to hear that you would definitely use us again. Thanks for recommending us to others and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Great customer service. 10/10

    By Peter P on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Alexander turned what can be a daunting prospect into a pleasurable experience. Main dealers could learn a lot from his people skills. I am delighted with my Audi , and would not hesitate to recommend to my friends. Well done!

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Peter, thank for posting your glowing review. It's great to hear such positive feedback. We agree that buying a car can be daunting, however we do our best to make the sales process as supportive and transparent as possible. Reviews such as yours also help to give prospective customers confidence before they come to visit us and give a helpful insight into how we work, so we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and we hope you enjoy driving your Audi. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Fiesta

    By Susan A on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found this Company very helpful, the whole process was very simple and straightforward, the staff friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Susan, thank you for taking the time to post feedback about your car purchase. It's great to hear that you found us helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Your review makes a difference to us and is helpful as a way to introduce others to our way of working. Enjoy driving your Ford Fiesta! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    A Happy Car Buying Experience!

    By Stuart M on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase and the service was to a high standard. Everything was taken care of and I would fully recommend this company.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Stuart, thank you for your five star review. It's great to hear that you are happy with your car and our service. We work hard to provide outstanding service and exceed customer expectations. Thank you for recommending our company to others, your feedback is appreciated. We hope you enjoy driving your car. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Friendly and welcoming

    By Louise P on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and put no pressure to buy made sure I had everything sorted before I left. Told me not to hesitate to contact them with any queries or problems will definitely recommend to family and friends.... Very happy

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Louise, thanks for your great review. We carefully source high quality stock so do not need to employ high pressure sales tactics to sell our vehicles. We have a relaxed and friendly approach and aim to make your car buying process enjoyable and stress free. We are delighted to hear that you would recommend us to family and friends and are always here to help if you have any queries about your vehicle in the future. Enjoy driving your car! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Totaly fantastic

    By ADAM S on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This company is fantastic, not only do they offer a great customer service with no pushy salesman they also ensure their vehicles leave in tip top condition, Proof of this is that there was a slight delay in me being able to collect the car as they had identified an issue with it and resolved it within 1 working day (I've got the receipt for nearly £500 of work) that was done to ensure the vehicle was in great condition and that I was happy I highly recommend these people and will certainly be going back for my next car. thank you Adam

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Adam, thank you for posting your glowing review. It is our top priority that our customers are happy, so we invest a great deal of resources to make sure our cars are in excellent condition. This includes a pre-delivery inspection for every vehicle and completion of any work before the car is sent out. Thank you for recommending us to others and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next car. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Alexander Daniel Car Sales.

    By Simon L on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with at Alexander Daniel. I am pleased with my purchase. It was well presented on collection day. Bit disappointed a couple of bits were not repaired but I soon fixed them myself. All in all not a bad car buying experience. I would buy from there again.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Simon, thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve our service for future customers. I'm sorry that you found some cosmetic wear, but pleased that you were able to fix it yourself without having to send your car to a garage. It's great to hear that you were happy with our service overall and would return to us in the future. If you have any other queries about your vehicle, we are always here to help. Enjoy driving your car. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Great company

    By Lee P on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my golf gti from Alexander Daniel and I have to say it's great to meet such a lovely team of guys that work there. The whole experience was easy and pleasant. I would highly recommend this company and would not hesitate to buy from again.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Lee, thank you for your review. Our team are pleased to hear your great feedback. It's also really helpful for other car buyers to read your recommendation. We hope you enjoy driving your Golf GTI and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    good experience and low pressure sales

    By Christopher A on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Needed a runabout that wouldn't cost the earth but had good history Alex has a number of such vehicles No heavy sales pressure , plenty of time to look cars over Genuinely seems to care about his customers Whilst there another customer was on his second vehicle and couldn't praise the service enough I would recommend the company

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Christopher, thank you for posting your five star review. We're delighted to hear your praise for our service. You are right we you say we seem to care about our customers - it is paramount to us to that our clients are happy. We wish you all the best and hope you enjoy driving your vehicle. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)