play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 273 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good company to deal with

    By Ercument T on 16 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was abroad when I was interested with the car and decided to give a call . It s been a fantastic process him telling me all over the phone and me arriving to sign and pick the car up next day. The beauty is they sell good quality cars. Very trustable people. Really appreciated the business . I recommend everybody to deal if you are Looking for a hassle free used cars.


  • 5

    So glad I found Alexander Daniel!

    By Denise C on 03 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Service was second to none! The cars are spotless, and the prices can not be beat. The whole staff was very welcoming and professional. The customer service they provide is exceptional.I bought a rare car which led me to a rare find - Alexander Daniel


  • 5

    Fantastic customer experience

    By Charles B on 19 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I viewed a 2010 Mazda MX5 on Friday, car was exactly as described, FSH and very well presented. Alexander has a very laid back non pushy approach which made the whole process hassle and stress free. Finance was easier arranged and I collected the car later that day. After driving the car a couple of hundred miles over the weekend I discovered the brakes had a slight judder which i'd not picked up on on the short test drive, I called Alexander and he was eager to rectify the issue and booked me in straight away with an independent garage just down the road. Very happy with the service and will be recommending to friends and family. Cheers Alexander & Co


  • 5

    Very pleasant Sales experience

    By Vic B on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    purchased low mileage Lexus Very pleasant sales experience no pressure to buy whole purchase took less than an hour, would definitely recommend and use again Vic


  • 5

    Pleasantly surprised.

    By Mike&Ann G on 28 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very pleasant experience at this sales garage.Daniel couldn't do enough for us. We felt happy in the surroundings and has some lovely affordable cars.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Amanda G on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We went to view a Kia Sorento and came home with it the same day! Alexander was so helpful and there was absolutely no pressure whatsoever, he made the whole process so easy and I love the car. I would definitely recommend Alexander.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Nicholas H on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought a Mazda MX5 from Alexander Daniel for my wife and the overall buying experience has without doubt raised the Bar to new levels, Not only supplying a great low millage car Alexander Daniel have shown they are more than happy to go above and beyond to provide every assistance to their customer , Fantastic company ran by genuine people, certainly worth a visit. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great Place,professional servive and quality cars

    By jason A on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car buying experience,none of that weighing people up and worrying about buying from them. Nice clean cars that havent been to the moon and back as so many out there have now i bought a really tidy low miliage van about 16 months ago and it is absolutly fantastic, i get comments all the time on its condition and wouldnt hesitate to buy another Vehicle of Alexander. ive told him to give me a call when he gets a CRV for my wife. (still waiting Alexander)


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By David P on 19 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I found my car on the web site called Alex for more information he was very helpful and within 2 days I collected my Mercedes SLK and again Alex was very professional and helpful. The car was ready for me to drive away in Thanks Alex see you when I am ready to purchase in next car.


  • 5

    Great car

    By Ian W on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great cars, very well presented and as described, viewed vehicle online, popped in and arranged to view, relaxed attitude by all staff no pressure selling, car great