play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.8

Based on 178 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Totaly fantastic

    By ADAM S on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This company is fantastic, not only do they offer a great customer service with no pushy salesman they also ensure their vehicles leave in tip top condition, Proof of this is that there was a slight delay in me being able to collect the car as they had identified an issue with it and resolved it within 1 working day (I've got the receipt for nearly £500 of work) that was done to ensure the vehicle was in great condition and that I was happy I highly recommend these people and will certainly be going back for my next car. thank you Adam

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Adam, thank you for posting your glowing review. It is our top priority that our customers are happy, so we invest a great deal of resources to make sure our cars are in excellent condition. This includes a pre-delivery inspection for every vehicle and completion of any work before the car is sent out. Thank you for recommending us to others and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next car. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Alexander Daniel Car Sales.

    By Simon L on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with at Alexander Daniel. I am pleased with my purchase. It was well presented on collection day. Bit disappointed a couple of bits were not repaired but I soon fixed them myself. All in all not a bad car buying experience. I would buy from there again.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Simon, thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve our service for future customers. I'm sorry that you found some cosmetic wear, but pleased that you were able to fix it yourself without having to send your car to a garage. It's great to hear that you were happy with our service overall and would return to us in the future. If you have any other queries about your vehicle, we are always here to help. Enjoy driving your car. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Great company

    By Lee P on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my golf gti from Alexander Daniel and I have to say it's great to meet such a lovely team of guys that work there. The whole experience was easy and pleasant. I would highly recommend this company and would not hesitate to buy from again.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Lee, thank you for your review. Our team are pleased to hear your great feedback. It's also really helpful for other car buyers to read your recommendation. We hope you enjoy driving your Golf GTI and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    good experience and low pressure sales

    By Christopher A on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Needed a runabout that wouldn't cost the earth but had good history Alex has a number of such vehicles No heavy sales pressure , plenty of time to look cars over Genuinely seems to care about his customers Whilst there another customer was on his second vehicle and couldn't praise the service enough I would recommend the company

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Christopher, thank you for posting your five star review. We're delighted to hear your praise for our service. You are right we you say we seem to care about our customers - it is paramount to us to that our clients are happy. We wish you all the best and hope you enjoy driving your vehicle. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joshua J on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ace service, no mither from the salesmen as well as being honest and fair. The car I bought had its mot due up, they got it in and back to the dealership asap for me to drive home saving me a trip back to them. Cheers.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Joshua, thank you for your review. We are happy to help and are pleased that we could do this so quickly for you. We hope you enjoy driving your car! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    5 STAR COMPANY

    By Jon S on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't praise Alexander Daniel and his staff enough, very helpful,very informative and a pleasure to buy my car from them.Will definitely recommend this company and would definitely buy another car from them in the future.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Jon, thank you for posting such a glowing review! We work very hard to make sure that we exceed our customers expectations, so it's good to hear that we were successful. Thank you for recommending us to others and we will forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Thank you guys.

    By KAMIL A on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Kamil, thank you for posting your feedback. We are pleased you found us to have great customer service and we hope you enjoy driving your vehicle in the future. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Car Purchase--- Vauxhall Insignia

    By Ian O on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Alexander Daniel and can only praise from start to finish the experience. Very friendly and not in the least pushy, the latter which almost becomes the norm these days.Staff are well trained, courteous, helpful and polite. End result, excellent and a very pleasant experience and would definatly deal with again in the future.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Ian, thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review - we really appreciate your feedback. It's great to hear positive feedback about our team and that you plan to deal with us again in the future. In the mean time - we hope you enjoy driving your car! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Fantastic!!

    By HAYLEY C on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic team who really made us feel welcome and at ease. We part exchanged our car and Alexander made it quick and efficient and helped us through the process every step of the way. We were both very happy with the service and will definately be returning in the future!

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Hayley, we are delighted to read your fantastic review. Online reviews are really important to our business, so thank you for posting this. We do our best to make sure the car buying process is efficient and hassle free, so it's good to hear that you were happy with this. It's also great to hear that you plan to visit us again in the future - we look forward to seeing you again! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Open and honest

    By Duncan M on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top notch, easy to deal with, car as described - a pleasurable buying experience

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Duncan, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It's good to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience. Remember - we are always here to help if you have any questions about your vehicle in the future. We hope you continue to enjoy driving your car. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)