play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 284 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, not your usual pushy sales people. Pleasant experience.

    By Tina Cooper on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and communication. Alex wasn't pushy and didn't pressure us like a lot of car dealers do and he was always available and helpful if we had questions during the time we spent thinking about whether to purchase the vehicle. He has some nice classy cars there in his showroom. Well worth a visit!


  • 5

    By Chris Kenyon on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and profesional service


  • 5

    Great Cars, Great Owner and Staff, Great Service, Would Reccomend.

    By Anonymous on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Travelled up from East Yorkshire to view a car which Alexander described as Stunning in the advert. When I arrived to see for myself, I was not dissapointed. I was warmly welcomed by Alexander and his team, with a friendly, not pushy style of selling. The car I had come to see a Blue Jaguar XF sat Gleaming in the showroom, for my to view. The car Really was Stunning, and I loved it!! Alexander advised me to look over the car on my own, and answer any questions or queries at any time. I am ultra fussy, and I spent the next hour examining the car in fine detail, including playing a CD on the Superb ICE system. I really wanted the car, but my funds to purchase was going to be a Week away. Alexander said No Problem, and I paid a Small Deposit, and left very Happy, and Excited. On Collection later, service from Alexander and his Team was as before, friendly, without being pushy. I had asked them to put some diesel in the car, and make up some personal plates, Both requests had been completed. The car had had another polish, due to the rain, and Alexander gave me a Cockpit familiarisation, before I drove off back to Yorkshire.


  • 5

    Nice car buying experience in Wilmslow.

    By Chris Walker on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guys to do business with, straightforward, no hassle, good quality cars, fair prices. Good to find a local used car company, will buy more vehicles from them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Definitely would recommend to someone looking to buy a nice motor with affordable prices.


  • 5

    By Tracy Green on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recommend 100% professional. Not your normal car sales. No pressure happy to advise. Able to test drive vehicles. Great dealer top cars with great service history HAVE NO DOUBT TOP DEALERS. Very genuine.


  • 5

    By Carl Taylor on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, nothing too much trouble no hard sale


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class throughout the process. No hard sale and a very friendly and supportive service. This the 4th car I have bought from Alexander Daniels


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive without being pushy car was exactly as described went out of their way to complete the sale same day much appreciated


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no pressure to buy, left to view the car on my own. Very helpful with sorting all the relevant paperwork. Very pleased with Mercedes I purchased, I would recommend Alex to friends if the wish to buy a car.