play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
5.0

All 388 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Christopher Stirk on 07 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say a big thank you to Alex for our beautiful car. His service was exceptional. The attention to detail to ensure everything was perfect before collection was second to none. Friendly, trustworthy and professional can highly recommend and would not hesitate to buy from him again.


  • 5

    Great dealer and experience

    By Christine Buckley on 04 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Alexander for making the whole experience relaxed and enjoyable we feel we have a great car which will be fit for our needs . Hopefully we won't be changing again for a while but if we did we would definitely consider you first


  • 5

    By Paul Copeland on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Alexander was very courteous ,helpful and no pressure when dealing with my enquiry and purchase of the car i bought this week Transaction dealt with very smoothly would deal with and recommend again


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, quality cars.

    By Anonymous on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car purchase from Alexander. We were so impressed with the range of fabulous vehicles on sale, all hand picked for low miles and great service history. Alexander went the extra mile to ensure everything was spot on with the purchase, true 5* customer service, selling high quality cars. 100% recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Paul Hayes on 26 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, offered to collect me from the station, nothing was 2 much trouble. Honest discription of the car. Very happy with the service and vehicle.


  • 5

    First class

    By Karen Clarke on 10 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service, real confidence given for both service and product, couldn't fault


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Ian John Smith on 08 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and enjoyable experience no pressure very helpfull when required


  • 5

    By Adel Perseh on 23 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought two cars from Alex. His approach and professionalism was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend him .


  • 5

    Great vehicle and great experience.

    By Rob - Wales on 10 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at a vehicle with an expectation that my part-ex wouldn't generate sufficient funds. I fully expected to leave without a deal. However, after a short time we reached a comfortable agreement, much to my delight. Alexander (and staff) were most welcoming and gave me ample time to examine the new vehicle, which had been well prepared in advance of my appointment, and looked great. He assured me of his continued support for the vehicle into the future, should It ever be needed, and having looked at other reviews, I don't doubt this. The vehicle looks and drives very well and I look forward to experiencing it for quite some time. If you're looking for a vehicle, then once you've checked out the treadmill of main dealerships, go and see Alexander and you'll wish you had gone there first!


  • 5

    By Claire Evans on 21 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very honest , friendly and couldn't do enough to help me view the car. I'm very happy with my new car.