play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.8

Based on 178 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfying expsrience.

    By Emilio M on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with this company was very clear and straightforward.


  • 5

    Quality car dealer

    By John R on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional. No pressure sales approach. Would definitely use again


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By David G on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alexander Daniel were great to deal with. No pressure when I went to look at the car initially and couldn't have been more helpful at any stage of the purchase process . Thanks guys !


  • 5

    First class, excellent customer service.

    By Dorothy R on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from initial enquiry through to purchase. This company definately go the extra mile! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A small local dealer in Wilmslow but the best.

    By Kenneth M on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazed at the service received. Tried purchasing a car to suit my needs at several large dealers all over the North West and even further afield. Non matched the attention to meet my need as Alexander Daniel. Even after the purchase on one or two rather minor matters the attention given could not have been bettered. If you ever decide to approach this company for your car I am confident that you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    The right vehicles at the right price

    By Walter S on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the company completely honest, I have done a good deal for a genuine low mileage car which I am very happy with, At last I have found a genuine car dealer who I will recommend to anyone Alexander Daniel &co


  • 5

    Alexander Daniel Great Company

    By Elizabeth B on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with the people who work at Alexander Daniel was second to none. Polite, helpful, willing; basically great service. They went out of their way to provide a neat and tidy vehicle for me. They helped with taxing, my cherished number plate transfer and happily answered questions for me without issue. Really good, will approach them again next time I need a car even though they are not based where I live.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Sandra E on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased a car from this company and the best thing about it was that there was no pressure to buy . They were very professional throughout the whole deal


  • 5

    Customer's Experience

    By AB B on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming, Honest, friendly, helpful and professional


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Vaughan Y on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and lovely car in immacuilate condition, highly reccommend.