play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Impressed customer!

    By Christopher D on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite, always customer focused and a thoroughly enjoyable handover process. Very smooth and easy and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Get mchugh and Alan Garnett Friday 17 July

    By G M on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great fella honest polite an nd very help full wouldn't go any where else now


  • 5

    A good company to deal with

    By C G on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the way in which we were dealt with even though the car value was reasonably low. All items requested were completed and the vehicle was ready as promised. Could do with a little more parking for customers as double yellows and parking wardens were a worry.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Kevin H on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with in a very professional manner considering Covid is still around. Very friendly and very helpful staff. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car, as there is no pressure whatsoever by anyone to try and sway your mind in any way. I will certainly be checking here first, every time I am looking at buying again.


  • 5

    So Sorento, So Good...

    By Martin A on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, I have to say that I was impressed. I dealt with Alex, who was patient, helpful and in my experience honest - he told me about the stuff you can't see in photos and talked through all of the history on the vehicle before I potentially wasted a journey to view. Alex made the viewing experience pleasant with no hard sell just gave me the keys and let me be, though qas around to answer the inevitable question or two. The upshot is - yes I bought the car and I am more than happy with it and the whole buying experience. So much so, that I have recommended Alexander Daniel and Alex to a friend who's just started to look for a new (to them) car. Overall, very impressed and i can highly recommend, if your looking for a car. Give them a call, im glad I did.


  • 5

    S Mad purchase. Made so easy.

    By Steven H on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm sorry it has taken me so long to send in this review. I've been driving the car non stop. Not really, only joking. My kindle gave up and had to get a new one. Alexander Daniels was excellent. He said "i don't sell cars, they sell themselves" . He was dead right. No pressure, no unnecessary sales talk. I bought a car that appeared very slightly overpriced, but massively low mileage and in excellent condition with loads of paperwork with ffsh. So this car was never overpriced. Alexander was very polite and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good quality vehicle.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Mohamed R on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. I bought Mercedes A class and to stat with car was clean and prepared , was given time to view. Was given time to ask any questions and to see all paperwork. After deciding to buy was very helpful spending time and phone calls to sort road tax and insurace thing to pick the suitable one. In total very pleasant experience, staff was so friendly, looking forward to see how car would go with me in the next couple of months and for good long term customer-seller relationship.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Brett C on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nissan navara np300 is fantastic. As described no pushing to by things you dont need.


  • 5

    A very happy buyer

    By D H on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We arrived and the car was ready to view We were left with the car to have a good look at it without anyone hovering over us. The car was exactly as advertised and at a fantastic price. Overall a fantastic buying experience and when I need another car this will be my first port of call


  • 5

    Refreshing from a car dealer

    By Anthony A on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, efficient & professional experience. Alexander wasn’t pushy and explained everything the car we bought is more than we expected for its age, I would definitely recommend his company to anyone that is looking for a quality used car.