play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simple, Quick and Good Customer Service.

    By Benjamin F on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simple, quick and good customer service. Everyone that I spoke with was fantastic and helped make the process painless.


  • 5

    Car purchased

    By Philip P on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine company, good cars at very fair prices. Customer service was excellent and Alex was very accommodating.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Wendy W on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    At last, a car dealer who makes you feel comfortable and relaxed when buying a car. No heavy sales spiel, give you time and space to look at the vehicle and sell good quality cars


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Tony C on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was positive. It was very relaxed and informal, no hard sell. I would not hesitate in buying another vehicle from them in the future.


  • 5

    WHAT CAR SALES SHOULD BE.

    By John M on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and patient with me. Knowledgeable and friendly. Like buying a car fron a friend. No hassle, No stress. The way it should be.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Richard T on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and ready to help - the car was made available for me to view when I needed it and the price was good. When a wheel bearing went a few weeks after I bought the car, the dealer was ready to repair it gratis though they initially argued it was outside the warranty. happy to recommend


  • 5

    Faultless car buying experience

    By Desmond C on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a returning customer once again a syress free enjoyable occassion. They even stayed open three hours after they should have closed the business so we could go on the day we wanted to.


  • 5

    100% dealership

    By J M on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    absolutely no push,does everything it says on the tin,very friendly and aimiable, nothing was too much trouble,most certainly would deal again


  • 5

    Excellent Service, highly recommend

    By Jill P on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Alexander Daniel provide an efficient, professional service within a friendly and relaxed environment. They advise and inform but are not pushy or overbearing. Arranging a test drive was no problem, with helpful staff on hand to take care of any questions or queries. I purchased my Kia Sorrento within a couple of days of viewing the car. The sale went smoothly, with help and advice along the way. I highly recommend Alexander Daniel, and will definitely return here for potential future car purchases.


  • 5

    Purchase of Toyota

    By JOHN D on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. First class service Highly recommend