play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The right vehicles at the right price

    By Walter S on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the company completely honest, I have done a good deal for a genuine low mileage car which I am very happy with, At last I have found a genuine car dealer who I will recommend to anyone Alexander Daniel &co


  • 5

    Alexander Daniel Great Company

    By Elizabeth B on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with the people who work at Alexander Daniel was second to none. Polite, helpful, willing; basically great service. They went out of their way to provide a neat and tidy vehicle for me. They helped with taxing, my cherished number plate transfer and happily answered questions for me without issue. Really good, will approach them again next time I need a car even though they are not based where I live.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Sandra E on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased a car from this company and the best thing about it was that there was no pressure to buy . They were very professional throughout the whole deal


  • 5

    Customer's Experience

    By AB B on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming, Honest, friendly, helpful and professional


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Vaughan Y on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and lovely car in immacuilate condition, highly reccommend.


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By Diane B on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is a top class car sales company, there was no sales pressure, and the car was immaculately presented. It was a pleasure to deal with Alexander Daniel.


  • 5

    Help with car buying

    By SHAISTA H on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful Helped with road tax and insurance


  • 5

    Really friendly staff that are there to help you.

    By Brian B on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff that are there to help you and the cars are good quality. Would definitely recommend when looking for a goodbye quality used car.


  • 5

    Exceptional car from an exceptional dealer

    By Alison L on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have purchased from Alexander-Daniel and on both occasions we couldn't have asked for anything better. The car was immaculately presented and very clean. The dealer had put this car through it's MOT just before advertising it for sale which certainly gave us confidence that we were buying an exceptional car which, although a 2005 model, had very low mileage. The dealer couldn't have been more helpful particularly with dealing with all the paperwork. Would definitely recommend this dealer if you are looking for a low mileage car at a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Quick and easy service.

    By James B on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.friendly,fast.everything explained thourally.pleasure to do business with.highly recommended.