play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 254 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant and friendly

    By Christos K on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely polite and helpful owner and staff.They gave me full info for any of there cars that i was interested in as well as letting me test any of them At any time.All their cars were clean and well presented and that gave me the confidence to buy from them,and i am sure i will buy from them in future.


  • 5

    Second hand car

    By Alan R on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Alex is a very pleasent and friendly guy he gave me all the information I needed to know without being rushed into anything had plenty of time to look round the car to make my decision would recommend.


  • 5

    Toyota Rav4

    By Milos L on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've bought the car with 30k on the clock for £7.5k only to find out at home that screen wash nozzles don't spray at all, pipes or nozzles are blocked as I can hear the pump working. and because it's not major mechanical issue the warranty doesn't apply.


  • 5

    my car buying

    By Daniel C on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    sound polite noligable people with a great car just what i was looking for


  • 5

    All the help I needed to buy a car

    By Anthony C on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was most impressed by the helpfulness and goodwill that I received from the garage, I didn't feel any obligation to buy any car but was shown various models that might suit me. I found a car that I liked and am very happy with it.


  • 5

    Alexander Daniel review

    By Roy F on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic used car place.They really did come across as a decent honest trader. They weren't pushy at all and didn't try to push me towards anything I didn't want, they recognised that I knew what I wanted and helped me along with that. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, good service and good value

    By Mike W on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The first and most important part for me is that Alexander Daniel (and his family) have been in business for over 25 years, and really value their reputation. Alexander is very helpful and service oriented, and has a selection of great cars at good prices. Our experience could not have been better, and (so far!) the car has performed perfectly.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and a Quality product

    By Huw T on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent in every respect despite a variety of barriers presenting themselves. Service was professional, courteous and incredibly helpful and they supplied us with a fabulous car and a back up structure should anything go wrong.


  • 5

    Impressed customer!

    By Christopher D on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite, always customer focused and a thoroughly enjoyable handover process. Very smooth and easy and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Get mchugh and Alan Garnett Friday 17 July

    By G M on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great fella honest polite an nd very help full wouldn't go any where else now