play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
5.0

All 388 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By noel e on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The car I bought was low mileage and in excellent condition. Customer service from Alex , was second to none and he and Derek the manager helped us through a finance deal. I would certainly recommend this garage.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 17/04/23

    Dear Noel, Thank you for your positive feedback about your experience with our garage. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the low-mileage car you purchased and the excellent condition it was in. We pride ourselves on providing first-class customer service, and we're thrilled to know that we were able to help you through the finance deal. Thank you for recommending our dealership. We hope you enjoy driving your car. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    happy customer

    By IAN M on 28 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    recently purchased a Toyota RAV4 ,first car i have purchased in over 10 years , very happy with the vehicle ,the staff were helpful but not pushy, i have had no problems with this low mileage vehicle despite being 9 years old ,was well presented and so far very happy

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 17/04/23

    Dear customer, Thank you for sharing your positive experience purchasing your Toyota RAV4 from us. We're glad to hear that you're happy with the vehicle and the service provided by our team. We pride ourselves on providing helpful and informative service without being pushy, and we're thrilled to hear that you found our approach to be satisfactory. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    My ideal car

    By Julie C on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They listened to what I wanted and took the time to find my ideal car within my budget. They arranged every thing so I could collect the car and take away immediately. I would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anthony G on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchsed a car for my son, from this dealership. Very easy to deal with. Full explanation about the car and no pushy sales people. Just good service. Car was spick and span when picked up, tax was sorted and the car professionaly handed over to us. I would return if I ever needed another car.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Louise M on 21 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a refreshing experience dealing with Alexander as during my search I came across a few of the old fashioned 'car sales' people. Alexander is helpful, patient and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to friends, in fact I already have.


  • 5

    Very good company to deal with

    By Ercument T on 16 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was abroad when I was interested with the car and decided to give a call . It s been a fantastic process him telling me all over the phone and me arriving to sign and pick the car up next day. The beauty is they sell good quality cars. Very trustable people. Really appreciated the business . I recommend everybody to deal if you are Looking for a hassle free used cars.


  • 5

    So glad I found Alexander Daniel!

    By Denise C on 03 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Service was second to none! The cars are spotless, and the prices can not be beat. The whole staff was very welcoming and professional. The customer service they provide is exceptional.I bought a rare car which led me to a rare find - Alexander Daniel


  • 5

    Fantastic customer experience

    By Charles B on 19 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I viewed a 2010 Mazda MX5 on Friday, car was exactly as described, FSH and very well presented. Alexander has a very laid back non pushy approach which made the whole process hassle and stress free. Finance was easier arranged and I collected the car later that day. After driving the car a couple of hundred miles over the weekend I discovered the brakes had a slight judder which i'd not picked up on on the short test drive, I called Alexander and he was eager to rectify the issue and booked me in straight away with an independent garage just down the road. Very happy with the service and will be recommending to friends and family. Cheers Alexander & Co


  • 5

    Very pleasant Sales experience

    By Vic B on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    purchased low mileage Lexus Very pleasant sales experience no pressure to buy whole purchase took less than an hour, would definitely recommend and use again Vic


  • 5

    Pleasantly surprised.

    By Mike&Ann G on 28 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very pleasant experience at this sales garage.Daniel couldn't do enough for us. We felt happy in the surroundings and has some lovely affordable cars.