play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    By Paul H on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous, no pressure sales. Excellent comms, always helpful and a genuine desire to provide good service. The icing on the cake is that the car seems excellent and was bought at a competitive price. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/10/16

    Dear Paul, thank you for your great review. We appreciate your feedback. If you have any queries with anything in the future, please let us know and we will be happy to help. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    A Great Customer Experience

    By Yvonne F on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased 2 vehicles from Alexander Daniel's - this is my 3rd time of buying from them. I always receive a personal service, I don't feel pressured to buy, any questions I ask are answered openly and honestly. My needs and requirements are taken into consideration and advice is freely and readily available . I have only ever received an excellent standard of customer service from them. You can buy with peace of mind knowing that they value their customers.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 25/10/16

    Dear Yvonne, We hope you are enjoying your new cars. Thank you for taking the time to post a review for us. We wanted to thank you for your custom once again. As already mentioned, you know we will always look after you and hopefully look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Louise M on 21 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a refreshing experience dealing with Alexander as during my search I came across a few of the old fashioned 'car sales' people. Alexander is helpful, patient and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to friends, in fact I already have.


  • 5

    Very good company to deal with

    By Ercument T on 16 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was abroad when I was interested with the car and decided to give a call . It s been a fantastic process him telling me all over the phone and me arriving to sign and pick the car up next day. The beauty is they sell good quality cars. Very trustable people. Really appreciated the business . I recommend everybody to deal if you are Looking for a hassle free used cars.


  • 5

    So glad I found Alexander Daniel!

    By Denise C on 03 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Service was second to none! The cars are spotless, and the prices can not be beat. The whole staff was very welcoming and professional. The customer service they provide is exceptional.I bought a rare car which led me to a rare find - Alexander Daniel


  • 5

    Fantastic customer experience

    By Charles B on 19 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I viewed a 2010 Mazda MX5 on Friday, car was exactly as described, FSH and very well presented. Alexander has a very laid back non pushy approach which made the whole process hassle and stress free. Finance was easier arranged and I collected the car later that day. After driving the car a couple of hundred miles over the weekend I discovered the brakes had a slight judder which i'd not picked up on on the short test drive, I called Alexander and he was eager to rectify the issue and booked me in straight away with an independent garage just down the road. Very happy with the service and will be recommending to friends and family. Cheers Alexander & Co


  • 5

    Very pleasant Sales experience

    By Vic B on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    purchased low mileage Lexus Very pleasant sales experience no pressure to buy whole purchase took less than an hour, would definitely recommend and use again Vic


  • 5

    Pleasantly surprised.

    By Mike&Ann G on 28 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very pleasant experience at this sales garage.Daniel couldn't do enough for us. We felt happy in the surroundings and has some lovely affordable cars.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Amanda G on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We went to view a Kia Sorento and came home with it the same day! Alexander was so helpful and there was absolutely no pressure whatsoever, he made the whole process so easy and I love the car. I would definitely recommend Alexander.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Nicholas H on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought a Mazda MX5 from Alexander Daniel for my wife and the overall buying experience has without doubt raised the Bar to new levels, Not only supplying a great low millage car Alexander Daniel have shown they are more than happy to go above and beyond to provide every assistance to their customer , Fantastic company ran by genuine people, certainly worth a visit. Thanks again