play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By Kurt T on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I gave Alexander a call and from there on in the service i received was absolutely FANTASTIC! When the time came to go and view the car, I was greeted by Alexander who welcomed me warmly and directed me to the vehicle (which was pristine). Alex insisted I view the car by myself without feeling harassed or pressured (we later talked in detail about the car in the comfort of his office). He is an upfront, honest gentleman and the sale was so pleasant and easy. I would 100% recommend this garage to anybody. If they've got the car you're looking for I would have no problem in saying you need to look no further! BRILLIANT!

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/10/16

    Dear Kurt, thank you for your great review. It is always nice to hear such good things about the way we deal with our customers. We really do appreciate your feedback and hopefully look forward to meeting again in the future! Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Mary S on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very helpful and understanding . After having a bad car accident I visited a few places to find a new car they were by far the people and place that stood out. Thankyou

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/10/16

    Dear Mary, thank you for taking the time to post a review for us. Reviews are important to our business, so we do appreciate this. We are pleased that you were able to find a car after your accident and hope that you enjoy driving it for many years to come. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    By Paul H on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous, no pressure sales. Excellent comms, always helpful and a genuine desire to provide good service. The icing on the cake is that the car seems excellent and was bought at a competitive price. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/10/16

    Dear Paul, thank you for your great review. We appreciate your feedback. If you have any queries with anything in the future, please let us know and we will be happy to help. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    A Great Customer Experience

    By Yvonne F on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased 2 vehicles from Alexander Daniel's - this is my 3rd time of buying from them. I always receive a personal service, I don't feel pressured to buy, any questions I ask are answered openly and honestly. My needs and requirements are taken into consideration and advice is freely and readily available . I have only ever received an excellent standard of customer service from them. You can buy with peace of mind knowing that they value their customers.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 25/10/16

    Dear Yvonne, We hope you are enjoying your new cars. Thank you for taking the time to post a review for us. We wanted to thank you for your custom once again. As already mentioned, you know we will always look after you and hopefully look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    First class service

    By noel e on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The car I bought was low mileage and in excellent condition. Customer service from Alex , was second to none and he and Derek the manager helped us through a finance deal. I would certainly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By IAN M on 28 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    recently purchased a Toyota RAV4 ,first car i have purchased in over 10 years , very happy with the vehicle ,the staff were helpful but not pushy, i have had no problems with this low mileage vehicle despite being 9 years old ,was well presented and so far very happy


  • 5

    My ideal car

    By Julie C on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They listened to what I wanted and took the time to find my ideal car within my budget. They arranged every thing so I could collect the car and take away immediately. I would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anthony G on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchsed a car for my son, from this dealership. Very easy to deal with. Full explanation about the car and no pushy sales people. Just good service. Car was spick and span when picked up, tax was sorted and the car professionaly handed over to us. I would return if I ever needed another car.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Louise M on 21 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a refreshing experience dealing with Alexander as during my search I came across a few of the old fashioned 'car sales' people. Alexander is helpful, patient and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to friends, in fact I already have.


  • 5

    Very good company to deal with

    By Ercument T on 16 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was abroad when I was interested with the car and decided to give a call . It s been a fantastic process him telling me all over the phone and me arriving to sign and pick the car up next day. The beauty is they sell good quality cars. Very trustable people. Really appreciated the business . I recommend everybody to deal if you are Looking for a hassle free used cars.