play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 310 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no pressure to buy, left to view the car on my own. Very helpful with sorting all the relevant paperwork. Very pleased with Mercedes I purchased, I would recommend Alex to friends if the wish to buy a car.


  • 5

    I would thoroughly recommend doing business with this firm.

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just excellent and personable service from both the trader Alexander Daniel Ltd and the delivery company employed. The vehicle purchased lived up to all expectations.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Alex provides a very easy going, friendly and professional environment for you to make your purchase. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Nice personal service by all at the garage

    By Dave Smith on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, looked after very well and no pressure during my time at the garage


  • 5

    10 out 10 for customer service.

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Their customer service is second to none. Very friendly, very helpful, extremely reassuring.


  • 5

    Amazing 5* customer service

    By Jenny Naylor on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    5* service on every level. We were looking for a BMW and needed one quite quickly, we went to see one at Alexander Daniel and the car was immaculate, with full history etc. We were that happy we bought the car straight away as it was serviced, mot and ready to drive away. We can’t recommend Alexander Daniel enough for their courtesy and excellent customer service. I’m sure we will return in the future for our next car as we left feeling very confident we had purchased a quality car. Thank you Alexander Daniel for excellent service, we are very happy customers!!


  • 5

    Used car review

    By David M on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from the first contact to collection of my new car, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.


  • 5

    Classy ! The

    By Martin J on 27 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    a friendly, extremely helpful dealer who knows what his customers want. Taking time out of his Sunday to make sure that my needs were met. 5 stars is a very modest rating for his excellent personal service. Best of the best to this able entrepreneur 🙌🙌


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By kevin G on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service no pressure to buy really helped us sort all the finance out quick and fast turn around really would recommend this garage if you are looking for a good second hand car


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be!

    By Janet A on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    By far the most pleasant car buying experience yet! Quick, friendly and efficient. Excellent customer service.