play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joshua J on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ace service, no mither from the salesmen as well as being honest and fair. The car I bought had its mot due up, they got it in and back to the dealership asap for me to drive home saving me a trip back to them. Cheers.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Joshua, thank you for your review. We are happy to help and are pleased that we could do this so quickly for you. We hope you enjoy driving your car! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    5 STAR COMPANY

    By Jon S on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't praise Alexander Daniel and his staff enough, very helpful,very informative and a pleasure to buy my car from them.Will definitely recommend this company and would definitely buy another car from them in the future.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Jon, thank you for posting such a glowing review! We work very hard to make sure that we exceed our customers expectations, so it's good to hear that we were successful. Thank you for recommending us to others and we will forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Thank you guys.

    By KAMIL A on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Kamil, thank you for posting your feedback. We are pleased you found us to have great customer service and we hope you enjoy driving your vehicle in the future. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Car Purchase--- Vauxhall Insignia

    By Ian O on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Alexander Daniel and can only praise from start to finish the experience. Very friendly and not in the least pushy, the latter which almost becomes the norm these days.Staff are well trained, courteous, helpful and polite. End result, excellent and a very pleasant experience and would definatly deal with again in the future.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Ian, thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review - we really appreciate your feedback. It's great to hear positive feedback about our team and that you plan to deal with us again in the future. In the mean time - we hope you enjoy driving your car! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Fantastic!!

    By HAYLEY C on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic team who really made us feel welcome and at ease. We part exchanged our car and Alexander made it quick and efficient and helped us through the process every step of the way. We were both very happy with the service and will definately be returning in the future!

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Hayley, we are delighted to read your fantastic review. Online reviews are really important to our business, so thank you for posting this. We do our best to make sure the car buying process is efficient and hassle free, so it's good to hear that you were happy with this. It's also great to hear that you plan to visit us again in the future - we look forward to seeing you again! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Open and honest

    By Duncan M on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top notch, easy to deal with, car as described - a pleasurable buying experience

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Duncan, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It's good to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience. Remember - we are always here to help if you have any questions about your vehicle in the future. We hope you continue to enjoy driving your car. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Five stars and the rest

    By Brendan P on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience Alexander was totally honest about the vehicle, on our arrival the vehicle was exactly as described if not better fantastic service would not buy from anywhere else

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Brendan, we really appreciate that you took the time to share details of your car purchase experience. It was also good to hear that you found your 'vehicle was exactly as described'. We always put a great deal of effort into providing detailed descriptions for our vehicles. Often customers travel from across the UK to purchase their car, so it is vital that the car is exactly as described to make sure they don't have wasted journeys. Hearing that you wouldn't buy from anywhere else makes us proud, so we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Great car dealer to deal with.

    By Paul H on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good business to deal with. Friendly, smart and professional. I found Alexander to be thru in doing the paperwork and explaining various option available to me in my purchase. This is a business i would recommend to anyone and would go back to in the future.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Paul, thank you for posting your feedback. It's great to hear that you found our approach to be professional and thorough. We are also over the moon to hear that you would recommend us to anyone and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    EXCELLENT DEALER

    By Joe R on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanx to Alex my wife has a Amazing first car. His service was outstanding and very friendly. He gave us all the space and time to make our own decisions over the car, We never once felt pushed in any way to buying the car. Excellent garage and owner.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 21/07/17

    Dear Joe, thank you for taking the time to post your review - we really appreciate it. It's good to hear that you and your wife are pleased with your car and the sales process. We go to great lengths to source high quality cars and have a policy of no pressure sales. We hope you and your wife enjoy driving your car! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    5* service from start to finish.

    By Jason R on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We contacted Alexander, as good customer and value foe money are important to us. His 5 star reviews, way passed the experience we had whilst purchasing our car. We highly recommend Alexander Daniels for his high quality of vehicles and high quality of customer service. We will definitely be returning in the future.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 21/07/17

    Dear Jason, thank you for posting your five star review. We work hard to provide outstanding customer service, whilst offering competitively priced vehicles, so it's fantastic to hear that we surpassed your expectations. Thanks for recommending us to other customers, this is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing in the future. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)