play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 237 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By Kurt T on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I gave Alexander a call and from there on in the service i received was absolutely FANTASTIC! When the time came to go and view the car, I was greeted by Alexander who welcomed me warmly and directed me to the vehicle (which was pristine). Alex insisted I view the car by myself without feeling harassed or pressured (we later talked in detail about the car in the comfort of his office). He is an upfront, honest gentleman and the sale was so pleasant and easy. I would 100% recommend this garage to anybody. If they've got the car you're looking for I would have no problem in saying you need to look no further! BRILLIANT!

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/10/16

    Dear Kurt, thank you for your great review. It is always nice to hear such good things about the way we deal with our customers. We really do appreciate your feedback and hopefully look forward to meeting again in the future! Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Mary S on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very helpful and understanding . After having a bad car accident I visited a few places to find a new car they were by far the people and place that stood out. Thankyou

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/10/16

    Dear Mary, thank you for taking the time to post a review for us. Reviews are important to our business, so we do appreciate this. We are pleased that you were able to find a car after your accident and hope that you enjoy driving it for many years to come. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    By Paul H on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous, no pressure sales. Excellent comms, always helpful and a genuine desire to provide good service. The icing on the cake is that the car seems excellent and was bought at a competitive price. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/10/16

    Dear Paul, thank you for your great review. We appreciate your feedback. If you have any queries with anything in the future, please let us know and we will be happy to help. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    A Great Customer Experience

    By Yvonne F on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased 2 vehicles from Alexander Daniel's - this is my 3rd time of buying from them. I always receive a personal service, I don't feel pressured to buy, any questions I ask are answered openly and honestly. My needs and requirements are taken into consideration and advice is freely and readily available . I have only ever received an excellent standard of customer service from them. You can buy with peace of mind knowing that they value their customers.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 25/10/16

    Dear Yvonne, We hope you are enjoying your new cars. Thank you for taking the time to post a review for us. We wanted to thank you for your custom once again. As already mentioned, you know we will always look after you and hopefully look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Very good company to deal with

    By Ercument T on 16 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was abroad when I was interested with the car and decided to give a call . It s been a fantastic process him telling me all over the phone and me arriving to sign and pick the car up next day. The beauty is they sell good quality cars. Very trustable people. Really appreciated the business . I recommend everybody to deal if you are Looking for a hassle free used cars.


  • 5

    So glad I found Alexander Daniel!

    By Denise C on 03 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Service was second to none! The cars are spotless, and the prices can not be beat. The whole staff was very welcoming and professional. The customer service they provide is exceptional.I bought a rare car which led me to a rare find - Alexander Daniel


  • 5

    Fantastic customer experience

    By Charles B on 19 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I viewed a 2010 Mazda MX5 on Friday, car was exactly as described, FSH and very well presented. Alexander has a very laid back non pushy approach which made the whole process hassle and stress free. Finance was easier arranged and I collected the car later that day. After driving the car a couple of hundred miles over the weekend I discovered the brakes had a slight judder which i'd not picked up on on the short test drive, I called Alexander and he was eager to rectify the issue and booked me in straight away with an independent garage just down the road. Very happy with the service and will be recommending to friends and family. Cheers Alexander & Co


  • 5

    Very pleasant Sales experience

    By Vic B on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    purchased low mileage Lexus Very pleasant sales experience no pressure to buy whole purchase took less than an hour, would definitely recommend and use again Vic


  • 5

    Pleasantly surprised.

    By Mike&Ann G on 28 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very pleasant experience at this sales garage.Daniel couldn't do enough for us. We felt happy in the surroundings and has some lovely affordable cars.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Amanda G on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We went to view a Kia Sorento and came home with it the same day! Alexander was so helpful and there was absolutely no pressure whatsoever, he made the whole process so easy and I love the car. I would definitely recommend Alexander.