play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Spot on

    By Terry A on 14 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Alexander clearly knows his business, and sources good quality well maintained cars - the vehicle I bought from him is exactly what I wanted, the buying experience was spot on, and I would be happy to recommend him highly to any potential car buyer

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 02/10/17

    Dear Terry, it's great to hear such a fantastic review about us. We put lots of effort into sourcing our cars very carefully. It's important that our customers drive away happy in a reliable car that they love. Thank you for recommending us to other car buyers. Enjoy driving your car! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Trevor A on 11 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    In 25 years of buying used cars from a dealer, never have i come accross such a friendly, well organised dealer. Never have i left a dealer feeling 100% confident that they will look after me, untill i came here. Alexander and Max are incredibly polite and very nice people to deal with, If they tell you they will do something, they will do it. Really pleased i stumbled accross these guys. It was a pleasure dealing with you and when i do want to change my car, i promise you guys will be the 1st place i come and quite possibly the only place i come back too. Thankyou.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Trevor, thank you for taking the time to post such a great review. We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience. We always stick to our word and if we promise to do something, we do it. We put lots of effort into making sure everything is well organised and are always friendly. It's fantastic to hear that you plan to come back to us again in the future - we look forward to seeing you! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    A LITTLE GEM OF A PLACE

    By Simon M on 10 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From my first phone conversation with Alexander I knew I would be getting a car from them, he was brilliant. There was no pushy salesman and it was a pleasure to deal with them so much so that I recommend them to people all the time and I know I will definitely be purchasing another car from them in the future. Excellent place.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/01/17

    Dear Simon, thank you for posting such a great review. Word of mouth recommendations are important to our business, so we appreciate your comments. We realise when we speak to customers over the phone it is important to describe the cars exactly as they are, with honest descriptions giving people confidence that they are buying from a reputable source. Enjoy driving your car and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    service with a smile

    By douglas i on 08 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service ,nothing was too much trouble ,helped us fill in the forms ,no pressure when buying ,very relaxed and professional .love our new car thank you marion and doug irvine

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/01/17

    Dear Marion and Doug, we are so pleased that you love your new car. Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we appreciate your comments as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service. Best wishes, Alexander


‹ Prev Next ›