play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 273 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Peugeot RCZ

    By Gary R on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly dealer. No sales pressure, patient, courteous and a joy to deal with!


  • 5

    Alexander Daniel

    By alan B on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly relaxed buying experience. The vehicles are all well presented and low mileage examples.


  • 5

    Premium Service

    By Gary A on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly approach, went out of his way to help us to decide.-but without any pressure.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tom R on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service given the circumstances at the minute, cars great, not pushy at all, and they pride themselves on aftercare. Very happy all round


  • 5

    Pleasant and friendly

    By Christos K on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely polite and helpful owner and staff.They gave me full info for any of there cars that i was interested in as well as letting me test any of them At any time.All their cars were clean and well presented and that gave me the confidence to buy from them,and i am sure i will buy from them in future.


  • 5

    Second hand car

    By Alan R on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Alex is a very pleasent and friendly guy he gave me all the information I needed to know without being rushed into anything had plenty of time to look round the car to make my decision would recommend.


  • 5

    Toyota Rav4

    By Milos L on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've bought the car with 30k on the clock for £7.5k only to find out at home that screen wash nozzles don't spray at all, pipes or nozzles are blocked as I can hear the pump working. and because it's not major mechanical issue the warranty doesn't apply.


  • 5

    my car buying

    By Daniel C on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    sound polite noligable people with a great car just what i was looking for


  • 5

    All the help I needed to buy a car

    By Anthony C on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was most impressed by the helpfulness and goodwill that I received from the garage, I didn't feel any obligation to buy any car but was shown various models that might suit me. I found a car that I liked and am very happy with it.


  • 5

    Alexander Daniel review

    By Roy F on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic used car place.They really did come across as a decent honest trader. They weren't pushy at all and didn't try to push me towards anything I didn't want, they recognised that I knew what I wanted and helped me along with that. Would definitely recommend.