play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 310 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Anonymous on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was very good and everything was explained very well.The car i bought is excellent, and I am very pleased. I would certainly recommend Alexander Daniel to anyone looking for another car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the first phone call enquiry to collecting a well presented and polished car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Anonymous on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service and car


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service- well priced, clean car

    By CJ on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a competitively priced SLK, low mileage with a manufacturer service history. Fair price for the part-ex. New car well presented, communication with Alex throughout was excellent, he has a decent stock of good cars available. Would recommend anyone to go check them out and see first hand.


  • 5

    By Brian Reed on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent, couldn’t have been better.


  • 5

    By Mark Allman on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic dealer to make a purchase from . No pressure sales and high quality vehicles . I found Alex very honest and polite and will only deal in high quality stock . A1st class experience


  • 5

    Alex is a very Personable and helpful guy

    By Ian Hewitt on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes on both counts


  • 5

    By Chas Radcliffe on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Alex didn't have to try and sell the car I bought. It sold its self. Very well presented great condition. Had it a week today. Very pleased


  • 5

    No fuss or hard sell from Alex; honest about the car

    By Anonymous on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    First class service !

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    5th car we have bought from here and never had any problems. New car is immaculate and absolutely vfm. Annoy recommend highly enough!