play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.8

Based on 178 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By Diane B on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is a top class car sales company, there was no sales pressure, and the car was immaculately presented. It was a pleasure to deal with Alexander Daniel.


  • 5

    Help with car buying

    By SHAISTA H on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful Helped with road tax and insurance


  • 5

    Exceptional car from an exceptional dealer

    By Alison L on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have purchased from Alexander-Daniel and on both occasions we couldn't have asked for anything better. The car was immaculately presented and very clean. The dealer had put this car through it's MOT just before advertising it for sale which certainly gave us confidence that we were buying an exceptional car which, although a 2005 model, had very low mileage. The dealer couldn't have been more helpful particularly with dealing with all the paperwork. Would definitely recommend this dealer if you are looking for a low mileage car at a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Quick and easy service.

    By James B on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.friendly,fast.everything explained thourally.pleasure to do business with.highly recommended.


  • 5

    an excellent experience, from start to finish.

    By Brian W on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described, everything went well from start to finish. Nice people nice premises. should we change again, we will be back.


  • 5

    kia ceed estate

    By Carl S on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience with excellent sales service.


  • 5

    Trustworthy people, great cars

    By Joanne L on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my new car was so easy with these guys, and the Kia Sportage was just as described in excellent condition for its age and low mileage. Thankyou so much! I will definitely recommend you and I will come back next time I wish to buy a new car.


  • 5

    car sales in wilmslow

    By PHILLIP G on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    this is a top class car sales company a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Janeen L on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy , lovely gentlemen, car was ready when needed to test drive and sorted nearly everything over the phone 😊

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/04/18

    Dear Janeen, thank you for posting such a great review. We realise when we speak to customers over the phone it is important to describe the cars exactly as they are, with honest descriptions giving people confidence that they are buying from a reputable source. Enjoy driving your car! Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    First class service

    By DONALD P on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Courteous and knowledgeable staff . Left the dealership feeling confident in our choice of vehicle.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/04/18

    Dear Donald, we are happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident. We are a small family run business, but work hard to provide main dealer service. Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We hope you enjoy driving your car. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)