play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
5.0

All 393 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By Karen Clarke on 10 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service, real confidence given for both service and product, couldn't fault


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Ian John Smith on 08 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and enjoyable experience no pressure very helpfull when required


  • 5

    By Adel Perseh on 23 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought two cars from Alex. His approach and professionalism was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend him .


  • 5

    Great vehicle and great experience.

    By Rob - Wales on 10 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at a vehicle with an expectation that my part-ex wouldn't generate sufficient funds. I fully expected to leave without a deal. However, after a short time we reached a comfortable agreement, much to my delight. Alexander (and staff) were most welcoming and gave me ample time to examine the new vehicle, which had been well prepared in advance of my appointment, and looked great. He assured me of his continued support for the vehicle into the future, should It ever be needed, and having looked at other reviews, I don't doubt this. The vehicle looks and drives very well and I look forward to experiencing it for quite some time. If you're looking for a vehicle, then once you've checked out the treadmill of main dealerships, go and see Alexander and you'll wish you had gone there first!


  • 5

    By Claire Evans on 21 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very honest , friendly and couldn't do enough to help me view the car. I'm very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Ian Clegg on 12 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    A pleasureable experience from start to completion of purchase with Alexander, very open and honest and will more than likely purchase from him in the not too distant future as we have already looked at purchasing another from him. Certainly worth the journey.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, helpful and friendly


  • 5

    Amazing customer service.

    By Robert Dooley on 01 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative every step of the way. Happy to answer any questions you may have. A lot of interest in the customer focus and making sure you are happy. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    First class dealership

    By Mark Beale on 29 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service is first class, nothing is too much trouble for Alex who goes above and behond to provide you with absolutely everything you need


  • 5

    By David Hince on 27 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Alexander is a great guy to deal with, it was a pleasure from start to finish, very professional and fill’s you with confidence that the vehicle your buying is top notch.