play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 237 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andrew T on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car purchase and whole experience.Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    The best car sales garage in the country?

    By Karen A on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Enquired about a car in the morning and went to view and test drive in the afternoon. The car together with paperwork, was prepared and waiting for me to try. Superb car, excellent condition inside and out and just as described. The staff couldn't be more helpful. I purchased the car and took it away. Super, faultless 60 mile drive home. It doesn't get better than that. I highly recommend Alexander Daniel and will contact them when I my family needs another car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sylvia T on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealership team were excellent, professional and informative. Geat communication and very helpful throughout the entire transaction; from initial contact, inspection and test drive, through to completion of sale. Very satisfield and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Buying made easy,

    By Doug E on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish most enjoyable. The ‘boss’ couldn’t have been more helpful.Having just picked up my vehicle I’m thinking that I’ll definitely go back again when I’m ready to buy my next one.Well done Alex and thank you. Doug Exton


  • 5

    Happy days!

    By Susan B on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were veryvhelpful and made buying a car a breeze!Overall it was a good experience.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Stephen J on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went in to view a stunning Range Rover, after emailing Alex and talking to him on the phone. From the start, he was very helpful and keen to answer all of my questions. When I viewed the car, I didn't feel pressured into buying at any time and Alex let me go over it thoroughly, without the usual hard sell. I found him to be very polite and, even at busy times, he will go out of his way to help everyone. He has a good range of quality cars and you can tell he takes time to find the right ones to put on his forecourt. I would definitely return in the future.


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Jeanette K on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found the experience of buying a car from Alexander Daniel a smooth, easy and pleasant one. Very polite and friendly, going the extra mile to ensure our purchase was a pleasure. This is the second purchase from them and we have found they sell quality low mileage vehicles.


  • 5

    Alexander Daniel

    By Philip G on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with a very pleasant young man who was very helpful and never hurried the deal went through smoothly with no pressure he was helpful in every way I will recommend anybody who requires a new vehicle to call and see him


  • 5

    Great cars - Great Service!

    By Anthony M on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First-rate experience with the guys at Alexander Daniel. We were on our way to collect our car when we had a call from to say that the battery had to be replaced and they were driving to the engineer to have it replaced immediately (at their cost). It only delayed things by a short time and we were able to drive away in our fantastic Range Rover - great customer service. I would thoroughly recommend Alexander Daniel.


  • 5

    TOP NOTCH SERVICE

    By David G on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT FRIENDLY SERVICE VERY HELPFUL AND KNOW WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT