play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
5.0

All 386 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By kevin G on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service no pressure to buy really helped us sort all the finance out quick and fast turn around really would recommend this garage if you are looking for a good second hand car


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be!

    By Janet A on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    By far the most pleasant car buying experience yet! Quick, friendly and efficient. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Amazing Service!!

    By lianne M on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    After previously receiving a really bad experience when purchasing a car a few months ago I was very nervous and not trusting. I found a car on Autotrader I liked and I arranged a viewing with The owner. He personally phoned me to have a chat and to arrange the viewing, he was very friendly, reassuring and put my mind at ease. Few days later we drove the 1.5 hour journey and viewed the car. It was spotless, loved everything about the car, clean, low mileage it was just great. Purchased it there and then. Thank you for your reassurance and guidance, the purchase of this car from yourself was a pleasant experience and I can highly recommend. The owner even spent 5 minutes at the end of the purchase on his laptop setting up the direct debit payments for the tax so we could drive it home safely. Thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Krista W on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Alex is great no pressure to buy friendly and reliable. Really didn’t feel like the horrible previous experiences of buying cars from other car dealers.


  • 5

    Peugeot RCZ

    By Gary R on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly dealer. No sales pressure, patient, courteous and a joy to deal with!


  • 5

    Alexander Daniel

    By alan B on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly relaxed buying experience. The vehicles are all well presented and low mileage examples.


  • 5

    Premium Service

    By Gary A on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly approach, went out of his way to help us to decide.-but without any pressure.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tom R on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service given the circumstances at the minute, cars great, not pushy at all, and they pride themselves on aftercare. Very happy all round


  • 5

    Pleasant and friendly

    By Christos K on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely polite and helpful owner and staff.They gave me full info for any of there cars that i was interested in as well as letting me test any of them At any time.All their cars were clean and well presented and that gave me the confidence to buy from them,and i am sure i will buy from them in future.


  • 5

    Second hand car

    By Alan R on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Alex is a very pleasent and friendly guy he gave me all the information I needed to know without being rushed into anything had plenty of time to look round the car to make my decision would recommend.