play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Amanda G on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We went to view a Kia Sorento and came home with it the same day! Alexander was so helpful and there was absolutely no pressure whatsoever, he made the whole process so easy and I love the car. I would definitely recommend Alexander.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Nicholas H on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought a Mazda MX5 from Alexander Daniel for my wife and the overall buying experience has without doubt raised the Bar to new levels, Not only supplying a great low millage car Alexander Daniel have shown they are more than happy to go above and beyond to provide every assistance to their customer , Fantastic company ran by genuine people, certainly worth a visit. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great Place,professional servive and quality cars

    By jason A on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car buying experience,none of that weighing people up and worrying about buying from them. Nice clean cars that havent been to the moon and back as so many out there have now i bought a really tidy low miliage van about 16 months ago and it is absolutly fantastic, i get comments all the time on its condition and wouldnt hesitate to buy another Vehicle of Alexander. ive told him to give me a call when he gets a CRV for my wife. (still waiting Alexander)


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By David P on 19 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I found my car on the web site called Alex for more information he was very helpful and within 2 days I collected my Mercedes SLK and again Alex was very professional and helpful. The car was ready for me to drive away in Thanks Alex see you when I am ready to purchase in next car.


  • 5

    Great car

    By Ian W on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great cars, very well presented and as described, viewed vehicle online, popped in and arranged to view, relaxed attitude by all staff no pressure selling, car great


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Mir-Hamza K on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and helpful car dealership. Purchased a Honda Accord and the staff were very patient, helpful when purchasing the Accord. The overall experience was a positive one and would highly recommend this to those who want to purchase a car.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By James H on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent niche dealership. Car, Honda Civic was in pristine condition. Great help from Sellers with the Buy, Transfer and Taxing. Made clear the 'Service' doesn't stop with the buy.


  • 5

    Value for money buying experiance.

    By Francis I on 12 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found a car via AutoTrader that suited my needs. I contacted Alexander Daniel and viewed the car. The car was of the highest standard in excellent condition. This company specialises in "low mileage" vehicles. The staff were friendly and very helpful. They made purchasing a second hand car very smooth experience. The value for money was outstanding.


  • 5

    great company

    By harold J on 12 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i would like to comment on the service i recieved from a very exceptional company we saw the advert on autotrader for a black bmw 325i convertable, i rang the phone number and was greeted with a person who has a great knowledge of cars he spoke about how he sourced his cars for sale, the car is everything the owner said it was in the advertisement and on the phone the owner and his man were very attentive supplied coffee and let us take our time over the decision there was no pushing for a sale the only thing i found wrong with the whole thing no biscuits :) with the coffee i can thoroughly recommend the company to any new propective customers alexander and his staff have been honest and straight with us... by the way love the car


  • 5

    Jaguar X Type V6 Estate

    By Steve H on 01 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Definetly recomend purchasing a car from this friendly and honest business . They could not help enough and present me with the Jaguar X Type exactly as advertised . Left alone to inspect the car for aslong as I required . Sorted the road tax and relevant phone call . Alot cheaper than all the other dealers so the money saved covered the road tax and insurance payment . Travelled from Mid- Wales and it was easy to find aswell.