play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.8

Based on 178 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st class service cheers keith at whitby

    By Keith B on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Alex and max easy to talk to,there was no pressure like most car sales.Alex was true to his word and the viecle was exactly as described.the quality of the viecles are top and the prices are great I will not go anywhere else and I will have no hesitation recommending them if anyone needs a quality reliable car at the right price look no further than Alexander daniel ,he is a true gentleman and it tells on his staff. Thanks again Alex and max

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Keith, thank you for taking the time to post your 'first class' review. We really appreciate it. We specialise in low mileage vehicles at competitive prices and do our very best to provide top notch customer service. If you have any queries about your car, even after the three month warranty has ended, we are always happy to help you. Enjoy driving your car! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    100% recommend!

    By Rob J on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top drawer! Nothing pushy about Alex or his colleague Max, super chilled from start to finish - made up with my new car, cheers guys!

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Rob, thank you for your fabulous review. We're over the moon to hear that you love your new car and that you found our sales process to be relaxed and easy. Happy driving! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Mark V on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From Mark Vaga... My Son Purchased a Fiesta Zetec S from Alexander. I dealt with I'm through the purchase as it is my sons first car. I must say that other car dealers should take a few lessons on how to deal with customers. Alexander is so easy to deal with and the whole buying experience was a joy. Very polite and courteous If I need another car in the near future Alexander Daniel is where I will go first .. Thank you Alexander.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Mark, thank you for posting your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you too! We work hard to make sure that the whole purchase process is efficient, transparent and enjoyable. Buying a first car is an exciting time and we're pleased to have been able to help your son get his first set of wheels! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Thank you.

    By Richard B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was very simple and straightforward with great communication throughout, the staff friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. It was also the little things like picking me up from the station when it is hammering down with rain (cheers Max). A very refreshing experience and would highly recommend Alex and the team.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Richard, thank you for posting your five star review. It's good for us to hear feedback and also for other readers to learn about how we operate. It was no problem to pick you up from the station. We are close to both the West Coast main train line and Manchester Airport, and regularly pick up clients from both places. We're happy to help. We try to offer outstanding customer service, so it's great to hear that you found this 'refreshing' and would recommend us to others. Enjoy driving your car! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Thanks!

    By Bradley M on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and the car was spotless as they promised! Thanks to Max for sorting it all out.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Bradley, thank you for your great review - it is much appreciated and Max is pleased to hear your feedback! It's good to hear that you were pleased with your car and our service. We hope you enjoy many years of happy motoring. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Would definitely use again.

    By James L on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful an polite. Nothing was to much. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear James, thanks for your great review. We are delighted to hear that you would definitely use us again. Thanks for recommending us to others and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Great customer service. 10/10

    By Peter P on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Alexander turned what can be a daunting prospect into a pleasurable experience. Main dealers could learn a lot from his people skills. I am delighted with my Audi , and would not hesitate to recommend to my friends. Well done!

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Peter, thank for posting your glowing review. It's great to hear such positive feedback. We agree that buying a car can be daunting, however we do our best to make the sales process as supportive and transparent as possible. Reviews such as yours also help to give prospective customers confidence before they come to visit us and give a helpful insight into how we work, so we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and we hope you enjoy driving your Audi. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Fiesta

    By Susan A on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found this Company very helpful, the whole process was very simple and straightforward, the staff friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Susan, thank you for taking the time to post feedback about your car purchase. It's great to hear that you found us helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Your review makes a difference to us and is helpful as a way to introduce others to our way of working. Enjoy driving your Ford Fiesta! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    A Happy Car Buying Experience!

    By Stuart M on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase and the service was to a high standard. Everything was taken care of and I would fully recommend this company.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Stuart, thank you for your five star review. It's great to hear that you are happy with your car and our service. We work hard to provide outstanding service and exceed customer expectations. Thank you for recommending our company to others, your feedback is appreciated. We hope you enjoy driving your car. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Friendly and welcoming

    By Louise P on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and put no pressure to buy made sure I had everything sorted before I left. Told me not to hesitate to contact them with any queries or problems will definitely recommend to family and friends.... Very happy

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Louise, thanks for your great review. We carefully source high quality stock so do not need to employ high pressure sales tactics to sell our vehicles. We have a relaxed and friendly approach and aim to make your car buying process enjoyable and stress free. We are delighted to hear that you would recommend us to family and friends and are always here to help if you have any queries about your vehicle in the future. Enjoy driving your car! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)