play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 310 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    honest. helpful and genuine.

    By Diane C on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Honest and more than helpful. Fantastic car which was exactly as described. Alexander and his father are really nice, genuine people. I would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 19/10/16

    Dear Diane, we hope you are enjoying your new car. Thank you for taking the time to post a review for us and saying such lovely things about the family. We are pleased that you would recommend us. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Top Dealer, Top Car, Top Price.

    By IAN M on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to deal with car is exactly as described. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/10/16

    Dear Ian, we are pleased you had such a great experience buying your new car and hope you are enjoying driving it too. Thanks for taking the time to post your review. Don't forget, if you have any queries about your car in the future, we are always happy to help. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By Kurt T on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I gave Alexander a call and from there on in the service i received was absolutely FANTASTIC! When the time came to go and view the car, I was greeted by Alexander who welcomed me warmly and directed me to the vehicle (which was pristine). Alex insisted I view the car by myself without feeling harassed or pressured (we later talked in detail about the car in the comfort of his office). He is an upfront, honest gentleman and the sale was so pleasant and easy. I would 100% recommend this garage to anybody. If they've got the car you're looking for I would have no problem in saying you need to look no further! BRILLIANT!

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/10/16

    Dear Kurt, thank you for your great review. It is always nice to hear such good things about the way we deal with our customers. We really do appreciate your feedback and hopefully look forward to meeting again in the future! Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Mary S on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very helpful and understanding . After having a bad car accident I visited a few places to find a new car they were by far the people and place that stood out. Thankyou

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/10/16

    Dear Mary, thank you for taking the time to post a review for us. Reviews are important to our business, so we do appreciate this. We are pleased that you were able to find a car after your accident and hope that you enjoy driving it for many years to come. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    By Paul H on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous, no pressure sales. Excellent comms, always helpful and a genuine desire to provide good service. The icing on the cake is that the car seems excellent and was bought at a competitive price. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/10/16

    Dear Paul, thank you for your great review. We appreciate your feedback. If you have any queries with anything in the future, please let us know and we will be happy to help. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    A Great Customer Experience

    By Yvonne F on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased 2 vehicles from Alexander Daniel's - this is my 3rd time of buying from them. I always receive a personal service, I don't feel pressured to buy, any questions I ask are answered openly and honestly. My needs and requirements are taken into consideration and advice is freely and readily available . I have only ever received an excellent standard of customer service from them. You can buy with peace of mind knowing that they value their customers.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 25/10/16

    Dear Yvonne, We hope you are enjoying your new cars. Thank you for taking the time to post a review for us. We wanted to thank you for your custom once again. As already mentioned, you know we will always look after you and hopefully look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Exceptional customer experience

    By Beverley G on 05 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Had my car for 4 months now and absolutely delighted with it. Right from the start I had a good feeling when I visited. Alex took the time to go through everything with me and was extremely patient and understanding when we went out for a test drive. I would not hesitate to recommend and would certainly use again when needed. Thank you.


  • 5

    Simply the best!

    By Laura W on 23 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I've just bought a Mercedes from Alexander and would definitely recommend anyone looking for their next car to consider buying from this business. I was put at my ease; delighted to feel valued; treated with the utmost respect; and when it comes to customer service I think you'd be amazed at the attention to detail Alexander personally delivers to his customers. Thank you to you and to your hardworking staff too.


  • 5

    Excellent serivce

    By Michael A on 17 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I found Alexander and his entire team to be so helpful, professional, and very Honest. I bought my car without seeing it and I was not disappointed.


  • 5

    GREAT SELLER

    By Analin W on 08 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I met Alexander Daniel on 6.January 2022 went to his showroom and purchased wifes KIA CARENS GS CRDI, This guy is experienced, charming and thoughtful to his customers, 9 out of 10 .... Bravo Alexander