play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
4.9

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional Services

    By Anthony E on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the professional service plus the paperwork was all in order.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 11/02/17

    Dear Anthony, we are pleased you found us to be professional and efficient. It is important to make sure that the paperwork is well organised as it makes for a hassle free sales process and brings peace of mind for our clients.


  • 5

    Review

    By Ronald S on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Small family run company,good service and friendly staff

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 11/02/17

    Dear Ronald, thank you for taking the time to post your five star review. As a small, family run company, our team works hard to provide a high level of personal service. Enjoy driving your car. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    A very pleasurable experience

    By Leslie M on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    On arrival to view the car I was made very welcome and allowed to inspect the car without any time restraints or pressure from staff .The car was as advertised if not better , after a brief discussion about the vehicle and a test drive which was enjoyable I decided to proceed and purchase the vehicle.On collection a few days later the owner Mr Daniel informed me that they had renewed all the brake diisc's and pads as a precautionary measure due to visual wear on some of the disc's highlighted by the mechanical technician on the final pre sale inspection. That indeed was a good gesture by Alexander Daniel , very rarely have I dealt with such a company as helpful and honest . I would recommend them unreservedly. Many thanks Mr L Maddock.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 11/02/17

    Dear Leslie, we are over the moon to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience. We run a successful business based on providing quality vehicles combined with exceptional levels of customer service. We fully check every car before it is sold to make sure that it is in perfect working order. If this means we have to do maintenance work to a vehicle before it is sold, then so be it. It simply isn't worth breaking the trust of a customer - we would rather take the time to do the work before you buy the car, to prevent any future problems. This is a successful business model that works well for us and for customers. We hope you enjoy driving your car. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Friendly and easy.

    By Richard S on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice helpful and a great cars. Highly recommended, went above and beyond, great communication. Will definitely be going back. Thanks very much.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/01/17

    Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are pleased that you found the sales process straightforward. We work hard to make things as easy for our customers as possible. And even after your warranty has expired, we will always look after you. If you have any queries with anything about your car in the future, please let us know and we will be happy to help. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Great service

    By Victoria C on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great company, always on hand, helpful and flexible. I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/01/17

    Dear Victoria, thank you for posting a five star review - we are pleased that we could help you. Thank you for recommending us to others - reviews like this are important to our business. And don't forget, even after your warranty expires, we are still always on hand if you need any help or advice about future servicing. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Very good

    By Valeria G on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Photos online were actually like the car is. Professional and very polite.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/01/17

    Dear Valeria, we are pleased you found us professional and polite - providing excellent customer service is important to us. We take great care in providing detailed photographs, including service history, so you can see exactly what the car is like before you arrive. Our customers often travel from across the country to visit us, so it is important that their journeys are not wasted. We hope you enjoy your car. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    pleasant and welcoming

    By Warren D on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy to locate and a friendly welcome, things explained fully and enough time on your own to assess vehicle, I would recommend to others, thankyou

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/01/17

    Dear Warren, we are pleased to hear your great review. We are always friendly, helpful and on hand to answer any questions, but leave people alone when viewing the car. We source our stock very carefully and feel it speaks for itself. Thank you for your recommendation to others. We hope you enjoy your car! Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Would go back.

    By Terry A on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    accurate

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 19/12/16

    Dear Terry, a short and sweet review, still much appreciated. We hope you enjoy driving your car and are here for you in the future if you need anything. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Rakhvir S on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, made me feel welcome. Definitely recommend buying a car from these guys!!

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 19/12/16

    Dear Rakhvir, thanks for your review and recommendation - this is much appreciated. We hope you enjoy driving your car and hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By Robert M on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful dealership. I would highly recommend Alexander Daniel, they have a great selection of cars for sale at reasonable prices.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 19/12/16

    Dear Robert, thanks for taking the time to post your review. We do our best to be friendly and helpful, so are pleased that you appreciated this. Thanks also for your recommendation to other potential customers. This is much appreciated. Best wishes, Alexander