play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
NORTHERN HOUSE KENNERLEYS LANE, WILMSLOW, CHESHIRE, SK9 5EQ
Telephone:
01625 522211

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    honest. helpful and genuine.

    By Diane C on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Honest and more than helpful. Fantastic car which was exactly as described. Alexander and his father are really nice, genuine people. I would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 19/10/16

    Dear Diane, we hope you are enjoying your new car. Thank you for taking the time to post a review for us and saying such lovely things about the family. We are pleased that you would recommend us. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Top Dealer, Top Car, Top Price.

    By IAN M on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to deal with car is exactly as described. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/10/16

    Dear Ian, we are pleased you had such a great experience buying your new car and hope you are enjoying driving it too. Thanks for taking the time to post your review. Don't forget, if you have any queries about your car in the future, we are always happy to help. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By Kurt T on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I gave Alexander a call and from there on in the service i received was absolutely FANTASTIC! When the time came to go and view the car, I was greeted by Alexander who welcomed me warmly and directed me to the vehicle (which was pristine). Alex insisted I view the car by myself without feeling harassed or pressured (we later talked in detail about the car in the comfort of his office). He is an upfront, honest gentleman and the sale was so pleasant and easy. I would 100% recommend this garage to anybody. If they've got the car you're looking for I would have no problem in saying you need to look no further! BRILLIANT!

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/10/16

    Dear Kurt, thank you for your great review. It is always nice to hear such good things about the way we deal with our customers. We really do appreciate your feedback and hopefully look forward to meeting again in the future! Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Mary S on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very helpful and understanding . After having a bad car accident I visited a few places to find a new car they were by far the people and place that stood out. Thankyou

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/10/16

    Dear Mary, thank you for taking the time to post a review for us. Reviews are important to our business, so we do appreciate this. We are pleased that you were able to find a car after your accident and hope that you enjoy driving it for many years to come. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    By Paul H on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous, no pressure sales. Excellent comms, always helpful and a genuine desire to provide good service. The icing on the cake is that the car seems excellent and was bought at a competitive price. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 18/10/16

    Dear Paul, thank you for your great review. We appreciate your feedback. If you have any queries with anything in the future, please let us know and we will be happy to help. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    A Great Customer Experience

    By Yvonne F on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased 2 vehicles from Alexander Daniel's - this is my 3rd time of buying from them. I always receive a personal service, I don't feel pressured to buy, any questions I ask are answered openly and honestly. My needs and requirements are taken into consideration and advice is freely and readily available . I have only ever received an excellent standard of customer service from them. You can buy with peace of mind knowing that they value their customers.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 25/10/16

    Dear Yvonne, We hope you are enjoying your new cars. Thank you for taking the time to post a review for us. We wanted to thank you for your custom once again. As already mentioned, you know we will always look after you and hopefully look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    Spot on

    By Terry A on 14 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Alexander clearly knows his business, and sources good quality well maintained cars - the vehicle I bought from him is exactly what I wanted, the buying experience was spot on, and I would be happy to recommend him highly to any potential car buyer

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 02/10/17

    Dear Terry, it's great to hear such a fantastic review about us. We put lots of effort into sourcing our cars very carefully. It's important that our customers drive away happy in a reliable car that they love. Thank you for recommending us to other car buyers. Enjoy driving your car! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Trevor A on 11 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    In 25 years of buying used cars from a dealer, never have i come accross such a friendly, well organised dealer. Never have i left a dealer feeling 100% confident that they will look after me, untill i came here. Alexander and Max are incredibly polite and very nice people to deal with, If they tell you they will do something, they will do it. Really pleased i stumbled accross these guys. It was a pleasure dealing with you and when i do want to change my car, i promise you guys will be the 1st place i come and quite possibly the only place i come back too. Thankyou.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Trevor, thank you for taking the time to post such a great review. We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience. We always stick to our word and if we promise to do something, we do it. We put lots of effort into making sure everything is well organised and are always friendly. It's fantastic to hear that you plan to come back to us again in the future - we look forward to seeing you! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    A LITTLE GEM OF A PLACE

    By Simon M on 10 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From my first phone conversation with Alexander I knew I would be getting a car from them, he was brilliant. There was no pushy salesman and it was a pleasure to deal with them so much so that I recommend them to people all the time and I know I will definitely be purchasing another car from them in the future. Excellent place.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/01/17

    Dear Simon, thank you for posting such a great review. Word of mouth recommendations are important to our business, so we appreciate your comments. We realise when we speak to customers over the phone it is important to describe the cars exactly as they are, with honest descriptions giving people confidence that they are buying from a reputable source. Enjoy driving your car and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Alexander


  • 5

    service with a smile

    By douglas i on 08 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service ,nothing was too much trouble ,helped us fill in the forms ,no pressure when buying ,very relaxed and professional .love our new car thank you marion and doug irvine

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/01/17

    Dear Marion and Doug, we are so pleased that you love your new car. Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we appreciate your comments as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service. Best wishes, Alexander


‹ Prev Next ›