play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
NORTHERN HOUSE KENNERLEYS LANE, WILMSLOW, CHESHIRE, SK9 5EQ
Telephone:
01625 522211

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    quick, straightforwards, uncomplicated

    By Kate G on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car. Just what I've been looking for for months now.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    By IAN R on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased an Audi TT from Alexander Daniel. I was treated with respect, not rushed or manipulated, this was a very pleasant experience - they are friendly and professional and appear trustworthy. I have only had the vehicle a short time and everything appears fine. I am more than satisfied and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Zafira Sri

    By JASON M on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine guys. Couldn’t do enough for you. Highly recommended

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 05/10/17

    Dear Zafira, thank you for posting your review. Indeed you are right, we do go the extra mile for our customers - it's good to hear that you appreciated this. Thanks for recommending us to others and enjoy driving your car. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Great Car Sales

    By Gareth P on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased a Peugeot 206 from Alexander Daniel in Wilmslow & I'm really happy with it. All of their vehicles looked of a high quality & the buying experience was friendly & relaxed... I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.A refreshingly different way to buy a car.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 05/10/17

    Dear Gareth, thank you for taking the time to post your five star review. We really appreciate this. It's fantastic to hear that you found us 'refreshingly different'. We aren't your 'run-of-the-mill' car dealership and do everything we can to go the extra mile for our clients. Don't forget, if you have any queries about your car, even after your warranty has expired, feel free to call us as we will always do our best to help you. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Very Friendly

    By JOHN H on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and exceptional service I will definitely be useing again in the future

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 05/10/17

    Dear John, we are over the moon to hear that you were happy with our exceptional service! Enjoy driving your car and we look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    5* service

    By Aneela G on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I usually buy my cars from main dealerships, so this was quite daunting for me to buy from 'independent trade', however I can honestly say that this was a much better buying experience for me. Alexander (and his father!) were far more professional, helpful, and friendlier than any main dealership I have been to. A pleasant person to deal with, no dreaded "car salesman" pressure, 100% professional and trustworthy. Thank you for making the process so relaxed and easy, especially part exchanging my old car. I look forward to dealing with you again in the future, and will definitely be recommending you to all my friends and family.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 02/10/17

    Dear Aneela, it is fantastic to read such a great review about our company. We work hard to provide the best service possible, so it's great to hear that you preferred us to main dealerships. We understand that car buying can be a daunting process and so do everything we can to make sure this is as easy (and enjoyable) as possible for our clients. We are pleased to hear that you would like to deal with us again in the future and thank you for recommending us to your friends and family. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By John F on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business, very friendly and nothing was to much trouble, the car was valeted to a high standard, i would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a good low mileage car, thanks guys

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 02/10/17

    Dear John, you have hit the nail on the head - we are indeed a close knit family business. We provide the same quality of service to our customers that we would expect to receive ourselves. Thanks for mentioning the quality of the valeting - our staff were pleased to hear your feedback! And thanks for recommending us to others, this is much appreciated. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Trustworthy, no pressure purchase

    By Adrian L on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people to deal with and well prepared car. Have only had it a few days but all fine so far. Reassuring that they will resolve any problems for 3 months after taking delivery. Felt like a very trustworthy buying experience without any sales pressure at all. Assuming everything stays fine with my existing purchase, I will certainly consider them again in the future.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 02/10/17

    Dear Adrian, we're pleased to hear that you found us to be trustworthy and reassuring. We always help our customers out with any queries. Even after your warranty has expired we will always try to help you as much as we can. Thank you for considering us again in the future, we hope to see you again! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    First car bought with exceptional service.

    By Cameron R on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first car - black Toyota Aygo 07 plate earlier this month, i need to say that the service was outstanding. Noticed a brilliant price on such a low milage car with other models of the same price, year and condition at an extra 30,000 miles at other dealers. Booked a viewing and test drive first with fantastic contact between myself and the dealer - follow up confirmation and welcoming staff. The car was outstanding with the exclusion of a couple very minor nicks as outlined in the ad. Service was brilliant with the chance to have a necessary new rear-view mirror and a scratch removed - happened very quickly/outstanding standard. Free to view and drive the car entirely with all questions answered. Purchasing the car was a smooth and swift process with extremely helpful staff offering assistance with any potential future issues that could possibly arise, but I can't see that happening with this little gem of a car. I would highly recommend this dealer, without a doubt.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 02/10/17

    Dear Cameron, thank you for taking the time to post such a detailed review. We really appreciate this as it shows exactly how we work. We specialise in offering low mileage cars at competitive prices and are also always very honest and detailed in our description of the cars. Our clients often travel long distances to visit us, so it is important that it isn't a wasted journey. Thank you for recommending us to others. We're glad to hear that your car is 'a gem' and hope you enjoy driving it! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Matthew S on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car. Excellent no pressure service from start to finish. Would definitely buy from here again.


‹ Prev Next ›