play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
NORTHERN HOUSE KENNERLEYS LANE, WILMSLOW, CHESHIRE, SK9 5EQ
Telephone:
01625 522211

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

5 Alexander Daniel
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class

    By John T on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Another car for Tom.

    By Craig L on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Alexander is very helpful and welcoming , We have purchased many cars from him over the years and have always received excellent service.


  • 5

    Excellent garage , Great service.

    By Scott B on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , I'm so pleased with my new car . Alexander and Max did everthing they could to make the transaction as smooth as possible. I would happily deal with them in the future, The drive up from Leicestershire was well worth it Thanks guys !!


  • 5

    First class car dealer!!!

    By Andrew P on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a real surprise to find a car dealer with such honesty and genuine first class customer service. I've waited to leave this review for time to check the Peugeot 4007 I purchased from them over 3 months ago. It's a superb car (£1000 less than market value!) and has exceeded my expectations over and beyond. Even when a slight fault appeared during the warranty period, Alexander did not hesitate to help and even allowed my usual garage some 50 miles from them to deal with the repair! Money reimbursed with the week, no questions asked!!! Brilliant service, will definitely look to buying a car from Alexander again!


  • 5

    Full marks for my buying experience!

    By Raymond F on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to buy a car from Alexander. He is a charming, customer caring gentleman, the sort that you do not meet too often these days. Full marks for my buying experience. I recommend this company to everyone. I now hope the car matches the experience. I am sure it will!


  • 5

    Excellent and refreshingly good

    By Keran T on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent attention to detail


  • 5

    1st class service cheers keith at whitby

    By Keith B on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Alex and max easy to talk to,there was no pressure like most car sales.Alex was true to his word and the viecle was exactly as described.the quality of the viecles are top and the prices are great I will not go anywhere else and I will have no hesitation recommending them if anyone needs a quality reliable car at the right price look no further than Alexander daniel ,he is a true gentleman and it tells on his staff. Thanks again Alex and max


  • 5

    100% recommend!

    By Rob J on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top drawer! Nothing pushy about Alex or his colleague Max, super chilled from start to finish - made up with my new car, cheers guys!


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Mark V on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From Mark Vaga... My Son Purchased a Fiesta Zetec S from Alexander. I dealt with I'm through the purchase as it is my sons first car. I must say that other car dealers should take a few lessons on how to deal with customers. Alexander is so easy to deal with and the whole buying experience was a joy. Very polite and courteous If I need another car in the near future Alexander Daniel is where I will go first .. Thank you Alexander.


  • 5

    Thank you.

    By Richard B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was very simple and straightforward with great communication throughout, the staff friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. It was also the little things like picking me up from the station when it is hammering down with rain (cheers Max). A very refreshing experience and would highly recommend Alex and the team.


‹ Prev Next ›