play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
NORTHERN HOUSE KENNERLEYS LANE, WILMSLOW, CHESHIRE, SK9 5EQ
Telephone:
01625 522211

Customer reviews of Alexander Daniel

At Alexander Daniel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and straightforward as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Daniel

Alexander Daniel
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class experience.

    By Mark B on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2006 Astra SXI from Alexander recently. Extremely happy with the service I received. A friendly, no pressure atmosphere and nothing was too much trouble. The after sales service is outstanding and they go above and beyond to make sure the customer is 100% happy. I would definitely buy from there again. 5 star service.


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for more.

    By NATHAN R on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish my experience was nothing short of fantastic.. Great communication. Delt with fast and precise.. No hassle and a really easy transaction.. I'm very happy with my purchase. I will definantly use this company again and very trust worthy and reliable.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By BARBARA O on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and got a great car from this dealer

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 01/08/17

    Dear Barbara, we are delighted to read your five star review. It's great to hear that you felt you received 'good customer service' and that you bought a 'great car'. We hope you enjoy driving it! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    An altogether enjoyable experience

    By Wilfred G on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from friendly staff. The vehicle was thoroughly valeted and was completely as described in the advert. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer to anyone.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 01/08/17

    Dear Wilfred, we are over the moon to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience. Cars are a big financial commitment, so it's important that you receive excellent service. Thank you for recommending us to others. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    FANTASTIC

    By Roger B on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I will be using this place again, the service from start to finish was amazing, I was well looked after, nothing was a problem, thank you :)

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 01/08/17

    Dear Roger, thank you for taking the time to post your review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience and we're really pleased that you would like to use us again. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Lee F on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional approach and wasn't 'too pushy'. Dealt with Daniel and was very helpful. When picked up the car it was spotless, drives smooth and very satisfied. Receiced all service history and even helped with taxing online. Would definitely recommend them. Lee Fletcher.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 23/07/17

    Dear Lee, thanks for posting your five star review - we really appreciate it. As we carefully source high quality stock, we don't need to adopt 'pressure sales' tactics to sell our cars. It's good to hear that you found us to be professional and helpful and we are pleased that you would recommend us to others. We hope you enjoy driving your car! Best wishes, Alexander Daniel (Director)


  • 5

    Five star service!

    By Nick T on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very, friendly, efficient and helpful. I moved back to the UK from overseas and they made every stage of the sales process easy. They were very accommodating as they offered to store my car for two weeks before I moved home. I had some minor issues a week after I bought my Ford Focus and they sorted out the problems in speedy time. I live in West Yorkshire and they even found a garage nearby who have turned out to be just as friendly and helpful. The car is in top condition and I would highly recommend them to anyone buying a future car.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 23/07/17

    Dear Nick, thank you for writing such a glowing review. Although we carefully source high quality stock and make sure every vehicle has a pre-delivery inspection, the nature of used cars means that very occasionally a vehicle may have fault after purchase. This means it's important that you buy from a dealer you can trust and have the confidence they will support you in case of a fault. Providing great after sales service is very important to us, so I'm pleased that we were able to get your car fixed quickly and efficiently for you. Even after your warranty period has ended, if you have any more queries about your car, please feel free to give us a call and we will continue to do our best to help you out. I'm pleased you are happy with your car and would like to thank you for recommending us to others. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Mondeo purchase

    By Renny M on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car was exactly as advertised. A very helpful man

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Renny, we really appreciate that you took the time to share details of your car purchase experience. It was also good to hear that you found your 'vehicle was exactly as described'. We always put a great deal of effort into providing detailed descriptions for our vehicles. Often customers travel from across the UK to purchase their car, so it is vital that the car is exactly as described to make sure they don't have wasted journeys. Hearing that you enjoyed 'great service' and we were 'very helpful' also makes us proud! Thank you for posting your feedback. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Friendly, really great service!

    By THERESA C on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service. Nice cars. Happy customer! Highly recommend for great quality.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 22/07/17

    Dear Theresa, we are delighted to read your fantastic review. Online reviews are really important to our business, so thank you for posting this. We do our best to make sure we provide great quality cars along with friendly, efficient service. We are pleased you are a happy customer and hope you enjoy driving your car! Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Steven H on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all the staff and nice to have honest opinions of their cars. A pleasure to do business with and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car that turns out to be what it says.

    Reply from Alexander Daniel on 01/08/17

    Dear Steve, thanks for taking the time to post your feedback. It's fantastic to hear that we were a pleasure to do business with. You were a pleasure to meet too! We always give honest opinions of the strengths and weaknesses of different cars. It is important that you are properly informed as this helps you make the right decision about your car purchase. Thank you for recommending us to others, this is much appreciated. We hope you enjoy driving your car. Best wishes, Alexander (Director)


‹ Prev Next ›